for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream
Item No. : 104263603001

TONY MOLY

Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 79.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
等了一个月收到的可爱小玩意
tonymoly的东西都好可爱一只,用了两三天,感觉皮肤有变细滑,性价比挺高的可爱货。
西瓜, 中国, 2014-03-31
可以试试
首先造性真的好可爱哦 而且比我想象的大罐 打开后立刻闻到舒服的青苹果香味 整个人心情都好了 磨砂满细的 不会弄疼脸 用完脸也不会紧绷 是可以值得一试的护肤产品之一
silvia, toronto, 2013-03-26
Fantasy !
I I tried this product as soon as I received it. it is soft and does not assault the skin. Once rinsed, the skin is infinitely soft and hydrated. Thank you Tony Moly, I would buy still!
Laurence Minet, Cebazat, 2013-03-23
Guerrier Anaïs, LILLE, 2013-03-23
Nice & smeels good!
Thick creamy texture,easily rubbs off & leaves your skin smooth & soft..litely scented..
M., Brooklyn, 2013-03-16
Peeling delicioso
Un peeling delicioso que deja la piel suave y luminosa. Aroma increíble Después de usarlo noto la piel mucho más suave, limpia y más clara.
Marta , Barcelona, 2013-03-03
Oui bon...
Je suis perplexe devant le succès de ce produit, car la composition est archi nulle et perso, à chaque fois que je l'ai utilisé, le lendemain matin je me retrouve avec des petits boutons blancs partout, même là où je 'nai jamais rien d'habitude.... C'est vrai que l'odeur est à tomber, le packaging très joli. Mais ça n'en vaut vraiment pas la peine. Je garde la boîte tout de même car elle est trop mignonne
Bri, Bordeaux, 2013-02-26
génial !
Il est à la hauteur de sa réputation ! Agréable à utiliser, pas du tout agressif, je l'utiliser 2 fois par semaines avec le Tomatox. Il laisse la peau douce et nette et je n'ai même pas besoin de mettre de crème après (ou alors juste sur les joues)
Crocuta, Toulon, 2013-02-25
понравилась оригинальная упаковка. Сам пилинг имеет приятный запах. хорошо очищает и выравнивает текстуру кожи. вот только не очень удобно открывать внутреннюю крышку.а также не оказывает особого эффекта на камедоны. но в целом, довольно неплохой продукт.
Валяева Анна, Ukraine, 2013-02-24
Just great
I have a sensitive, and very dry skin. So peeling used to be out of the question since it made my skin red and itchy...but then I was introduced to this little apple here. And oh, my ! It leaves my skin clear, even and smooth. Also, it smells very nice. I highly recommend it !
Déborah, Paris, 2013-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).