for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream
Item No. : 104263603001

Tony Moly

Appletox Smooth Massage Peeling Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 80.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
味道好闻
清新的青苹果味道很好闻,洗完脸滑滑的很舒服
FEI FENG, 广州市, 2014-09-19
很柔和
很柔和,味道很好。但擦出的角质不是很多,不知道是好事坏事
YU BLAKE, melbourne, 2014-09-11
味道很清香,洗臉後非常嫩滑,沒有緊繃感!
KINKI WAN, Perth,Australia , 2014-07-31
good
香味很喜欢,效果 待观察
�� ��ϼ, 中国, 2014-06-30
去角质~!不刺激!
一开始买了一罐 试过之后感觉很好 之后又陆续买了两罐!身边的同事也纷纷跟买~感觉好好笑
Katy Lee, 中国, 2014-06-25
效果上佳
不错,用过以后感觉嫩嫩的
stephanie, 中国, 2014-05-19
等了一个月收到的可爱小玩意
tonymoly的东西都好可爱一只,用了两三天,感觉皮肤有变细滑,性价比挺高的可爱货。
西瓜, 中国, 2014-03-31
可以试试
首先造性真的好可爱哦 而且比我想象的大罐 打开后立刻闻到舒服的青苹果香味 整个人心情都好了 磨砂满细的 不会弄疼脸 用完脸也不会紧绷 是可以值得一试的护肤产品之一
silvia, toronto, 2013-03-26
Fantasy !
I I tried this product as soon as I received it. it is soft and does not assault the skin. Once rinsed, the skin is infinitely soft and hydrated. Thank you Tony Moly, I would buy still!
Laurence Minet, Cebazat, 2013-03-23
Guerrier Anaïs, LILLE, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).