for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream
Item No. : 104252702001

Vitacreme B12

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 288.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 428 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个真的很好啊
, 中国, 2014-12-01
皮肤变得细腻柔软了
东西到手就迫不及待用了,看评价都说不错,我是混合皮肤还怕用了会泛油,用过感觉还好毛孔也变小了皮肤柔软细腻了哦,坚持用希望可以改善皮肤!
yanglina, 中国, 2014-11-29
还行
''
张 琳培, China, 2014-11-27
挺好的
给我妈妈买的,她是敏感皮,没有过敏现象
王 晓旭, 洛杉矶, 2014-11-24
保湿效果好,但不适合油性肌肤
粉色的膏状体,妆前作为打底的确实很好用,不易脱妆和产生皮屑屑。但作为普通面霜涂抹的话,我个人是混合中性型,T区油,两颊中性,除开额头出油比较厉害不会涂抹以外,其余地方用着效果都感觉很好。
何 奕璇, 中国, 2014-11-23
第一次尝试 还不错
第一次用这个牌子 比想象中的好用太多了 用了一个星期感觉皮肤真的滑了很多 毛孔也有改善 性价比高 味道也不错
陈 惠卿, 厦门市, 2014-11-17
敏感肌救星
本人皮肤敏感又容易缺水,b12已经是冬季必备品,用完感觉皮肤健康了好多!
金 鑫, 扬州, 2014-10-18
挺好用
吕 淑芳, 中国, 2014-10-16
很滋润紧致
不错啊,用了皮肤很亮很滋润,营养丰富。
韩 晓艳, 中国, 2014-10-13
感觉无功无过吧
用了俩次 味道不太喜欢 倒是清爽 北方冬天干燥 磨脚后有惊喜
金 鑫, 610800.610822, 2014-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).