for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream
Item No. : 104252702001

Vitacreme B12

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 149.00
RRP: ¥ 288.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 416 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好用
一款很好用的面霜,不会太油腻,但是又够滋润,非常赞!
Kitty Chen, 宁波市, 2014-06-06
一直喜欢用
每年我和朋友都会买几十只,一贯的品质,一直好用。极力推荐
马 婕, 沧州市, 2014-06-05
滋润不油腻
保湿效果好,滋润不油腻,可以当打底乳液用,适合干性肌肤
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-05-03
不适合痘痘肌
本人敏感混合偏油性,连用了几天后说说感受:1.晚上涂厚厚的一层,过10分钟就完全吸收了,第二天洗脸发现皮肤变得很光滑 2.白天只能涂一点点的量当妆前底霜用还不错 3.有点油,局部长了一两颗痘痘,不太适合痘痘肌 4.避开眼周,不小心涂到眼睛周围狂流眼泪了,但脸上不会过敏 5.其他功效还没法发现,会考虑回购。
YWAQ, 中国, 2014-04-15
吸收不错
之前看过一些评论说吸收不好,从我个人来说,感觉还不错,保湿度冬天可能稍有欠缺,更适宜春秋季节
XI HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
还可以
没广告打得那么神奇,因为是混合型皮肤,T区完全不能用,因为这个霜真的很油。只能用在U区。总的来说,还行,没什么特别不好的地方,但是应该是不会回购了。
杨 雨轩, 中国, 2014-03-15
比较滋润
听说口碑不错,买来试试,侃侃效果再分享
QING QING ZHONG, 中国, 2014-02-21
第一次在sasa购物
第一次在此购物,主要是多个朋友推荐,货物收到后,感觉很好,和在实体店买的一样,付款也很方便。可能由于在香港的原因,物流感觉没有在内地那么快。总体感觉还是不错的,网站设置也很好!
SHENGHUA WANG, 中国, 2014-02-11
b12面霜
我听朋友介绍此产品不错,经过自己亲身体验确实很好,说以给出以上评论
刘 小斌, 惠州市, 2014-01-31
極力推薦
之前已經買過2次,美白既效果沒太明顯美白,還是這個好!味道好,而且很滋潤,在紐約天氣比較凍,冬天用很好而且不油膩!介紹給幾個老外朋友,他們都很喜歡!!
XUEFEI PENG, brooklyn, 2014-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).