sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING LINE<br>Whitening Mask
Item No. : 104246302001

SAM TIN

WHITENING LINE
Whitening Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 59.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
实惠
之前一直有人推荐,尝试买了几盒,价格是相当实惠,用于日常护肤还是性价比相当不错的。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-27
买完就减价
一般般
许 星, 中国, 2015-02-25
还不错
之前一直有人推荐,尝试买了几盒,价格是相当实惠,用于日常护肤还是性价比相当不错的。
胡 ruge, 厦门, 2015-01-31
不错
用完照镜子会感觉变白了,真的挺不错的。
黄, 中国, 2015-01-28
很好用
很好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2015-01-22
喜欢的面膜
好用
波 妞, 中国, 2015-01-04
不怎么样,会有一些屑留在脸上,被迫洗脸
谢 菲菲, 中国, 2014-12-21
面膜
靠几块钱的面膜美白不可能的啦。但在这个保湿不错,裁剪合理。
马 青青, 中国, 2014-12-08
补水效果不错
徐 可欣, 金华市, 2014-05-16
比想象中的要好,不会像我之前用过的日本面膜那样干巴巴的。
Rayla, Hamilton, 2014-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).