for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING LINE<br>Whitening Mask
Item No. : 104246302001

SAM TIN

WHITENING LINE
Whitening Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 59.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不怎么样,会有一些屑留在脸上,被迫洗脸
谢 菲菲, 中国, 2014-12-21
面膜
靠几块钱的面膜美白不可能的啦。但在这个保湿不错,裁剪合理。
马 青青, 中国, 2014-12-08
补水效果不错
徐 可欣, 金华市, 2014-05-16
比想象中的要好,不会像我之前用过的日本面膜那样干巴巴的。
Rayla, Hamilton, 2014-03-30
朋友介绍的森田药妆,第一次买感觉很不错,很补水,大家可以试一下
李 小应, 成都市, 2013-12-17
保湿不错,美白效果还是有点的。
面膜很贴合脸型,保湿效果也很好,美白的话要慢慢来才能看到效果。已经用了快三盒了,感觉很不错。还会再买的。
刘 莉, 成都市, 2013-12-12
森田
才用了一片,还不知道效果如何。不过相信森田的东西~
郑 丽莉, 福州市, 2013-09-12
胡 博思, 香港, 2013-06-12
精华很多
效果么 要坚持一下才能看出来 但是精华液很多 对得起这个价钱
momoko , 澳洲, 2013-01-12
These
I had my doubts at first, but these sheets give you instant results. Will purchase them again
Dina, USA, 2012-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).