for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING LINE<br>Whitening Mask
Item No. : 104246302001

SAM TIN

WHITENING LINE
Whitening Mask

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 46.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
补水效果不错
徐 可欣, 金华市, 2014-05-16
比想象中的要好,不会像我之前用过的日本面膜那样干巴巴的。
Rayla, Hamilton, 2014-03-30
朋友介绍的森田药妆,第一次买感觉很不错,很补水,大家可以试一下
李 小应, 成都市, 2013-12-17
保湿不错,美白效果还是有点的。
面膜很贴合脸型,保湿效果也很好,美白的话要慢慢来才能看到效果。已经用了快三盒了,感觉很不错。还会再买的。
刘 莉, 成都市, 2013-12-12
森田
才用了一片,还不知道效果如何。不过相信森田的东西~
郑 丽莉, 福州市, 2013-09-12
胡 博思, 香港, 2013-06-12
精华很多
效果么 要坚持一下才能看出来 但是精华液很多 对得起这个价钱
momoko , 澳洲, 2013-01-12
These
I had my doubts at first, but these sheets give you instant results. Will purchase them again
Dina, USA, 2012-10-23
很安全不过敏
我是过敏体质,一向对美白产品很挑剔。这款美白面膜敷上,一点过敏的反应都没有,坚持一周就看到了白嫩的效果了,不过我懒啊,用得断断续续的!
阿华, 成都市, 2012-10-06
just not bad..
我買這個因為聽說美白不錯,但用了一塊,覺得美白沒有,保濕就還ok,但沒他家另外那種藍色盒子的強
葉 晶晶, Vancouver, 2012-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).