for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sofina Beaute Lotion Enrich (140ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURIZING LINE<br>Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246206019

SAM TIN

MOISTURIZING LINE
Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 54.40
RRP: ¥ 79.10
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
补水好
面膜有淡淡的香味,虽然袋内营养液并不多,但是附上面膜之后感觉很舒服,用完之后也觉得皮肤补水了,总体来说这样的价位买到森田面膜已经很不错了,以后还会做回购的~~赞赞~~
章 琦君, 中国, 2014-08-19
好用
森田的面膜很好用,补水很好。推荐
jamila, 中国, 2014-08-19
我是特别敏感的肌肤,很多产品都不敢使用,朋友推荐了这款面膜,营养液特别丰富,很滋润,效果也比预期的要好,到目前也还没有过敏反应,敏感肌肤的姐妹们不妨试一试哦!
林 威, 绵阳市, 2014-08-12
保湿,精华多
晚上使用,第二天早上起来无油光,不使用其他护肤品,一整天都不油腻;精华很多,使用完毕之后可以用来擦手
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-07-28
保湿很好
我的脸是外油内干,上妆会卡粉,但是如果先敷面膜的话上妆会变得非常好上并且保持一整天也不干
方 陆宏, 安庆市, 2014-07-22
服贴,保湿
性价比很高的一款面膜,很服贴,很补水,比美丽日记的好用很多!推荐哦!
Gina_, 广州, 2014-07-22
补水面膜
作为补水面膜可以,但是面膜的质感没有在屈臣氏的那款好
陈 雪薇, 中国, 2014-07-22
不错!
SALLY SHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
保湿度好,性价比高。
很补水,保湿度好,用完皮肤很清爽,性价比高,更适合的年轻的皮肤。
ALLEN MAR, 福州市, 2014-07-19
以前跟台湾代购买过,很好用啊.这次到货很快,面膜很服帖
molly tang, 中国, 2014-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).