for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DR. MORITA<br>Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246206019

Dr. Morita

DR. MORITA
Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 54.40
RRP: ¥ 79.10
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
平价面膜
这个价格里的面膜森田算不错的了 精华液很多 不过吸收不了太多的感觉
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-04-01
补水效果好
补水效果不错,但是个人还是认为有一款纯玻尿酸的更好,敷完可以感觉很润
欧阳 贝贝, 中国, 2014-03-23
精华液超多
逛网购入的10片装竟然比我在实体店看见的5片装还要便宜一些。台湾产的比国产的要好用些,虽然精华液非常多,但是对于我的敏感干皮感觉还不够保湿。作为日常护理还算不错的说。
Flora, 广东, 2014-03-20
性价比超高的面膜
非常好用,精华很多,性价比超级高
yvonne, 重庆市, 2014-03-17
一般
�� �, 中国, 2014-03-17
多次采购了。就是很容易断货。
YANNIS LIN, 福州市, 2014-03-15
超级好用,就是我每次要买的时候都断货了,所以,我每次都是至少两盒两盒的买。
YANNIS LIN, 福州市, 2014-03-08
没有特别保湿的感觉,但是价格便宜,性价比还好
张 文叶, 江阴市, 2014-03-06
很一般
之前用过台湾带回来的森田面膜,价格差不多,效果非常好用完以后明显感觉毛孔都不见了。这次sasa买的这款补水效果真的很一般,感觉跟国内的美即效果没什么差别
a shang, 中国, 2014-03-01
这款很保湿。
森田面膜很保湿哦。这款很保湿,只是味道我不喜欢,有点怪怪的。
WEN ZHAO, 怀化市, 2014-02-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).