for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURIZING LINE<br>Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246206019

SAM TIN

MOISTURIZING LINE
Hyaluronic Acid Essence Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 115.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 108 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉还好吧
感觉还好吧,因为是朋友推荐的,所以感受一下
Candice, 中国, 2015-01-12
效果不错
用完皮肤挺水润的
hh_0828, 西安市, 2015-01-08
打折可以屯!
SASA打折的时候入的,用了一段时间才上来写的评价。总体给推荐:补水还可以,味道比久光的好很多,但面膜的纸有些涩干。同时入货的还有有久光的玻尿酸,心机的蚕丝面膜。总体上最喜欢心机蚕丝,其次森田药妆玻尿酸,最后久光玻尿酸。
LIN, 美国, 2015-01-02
这款面膜是我最喜欢一款相对其他 更补水保湿森田面膜很服帖,补水收缩毛孔效果很棒~!精华液比较多我多敷脖子 这几款是隐形面膜,不刺激 第二天起来皮肤还是水嫩有光泽 价格超级白菜 推荐同事用 她们都说补水效果很不错
缪 露翔, 中国, 2014-12-26
水水的
水水的,很舒服,贴合度很好,性价比高
嘟嘟, 中国, 2014-12-26
保湿效果不错
总体来说性价比很高,保湿效果好,面膜也很服帖。作为日常补水是不错的,至于美白效果,估计要长时间才看得出来。
何 莉, 福州市, 2014-12-16
保湿效果不错
总体来说性价比很高,保湿效果好,面膜也很服帖。作为日常补水是不错的,至于美白效果,估计要长时间才看得出来。
何 莉, 福州市, 2014-12-16
精华液有点少呢
李 叶, 中国, 2014-12-15
补水神器!
秋冬补水神器!麻麻再也不用担心皮肤干燥啦~
安, 中国, 2014-12-15
森田面膜用后很水润
之前朋友介绍的,于是买来试试。用后确实很水润,皮肤很平滑,哈哈,以后每周要贴2次。
江 君燕, 中国, 2014-12-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).