for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Eucalyptus scent (14 pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104213603006

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Eucalyptus scent (14 pcs)

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 116.20
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 26%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Good product
每次上機或者訓唔著都會用 好舒服
Queenie, Adelaide, 2014-05-30
Very nice
Warm and smell good, very nice ~~
YUN MAN LAM, Australia, 2014-04-30
舒缓的眼部护理
用上轻轻柔柔的.温度刚刚好.味道也可以接受,个人觉得玫瑰跟薰衣草的更适合晚上睡眠前使用.
译元, 中国, 2013-10-25
幾方便
隨時隨地可以用,味道不太差,溫度岩岩好.
chrislee, 香港, 2013-09-07
Recommend!
My friend said really helped her fall into sleep at night so I bought 1 box just to try. I did sleep well that night but what's even more amazing is next morning my redness in my eyes( I will always have ) disappeared. I will keep using it see how it goes.
ISABEL, Australia, 2013-04-27
非常棒
适合飞机上用
lucy, 福州市, 2013-04-08
Good
Like the smell and the steam cover around eyes, also a good supplement for sleep:)
Yinyin, Los Angeles, 2013-04-08
放鬆眼部
勞累一天後或者坐長途飛機時使用,非常舒服。
小小, Melbourne, 2013-04-03
很舒服
很好用,舒缓眼部疲劳
胡 浩, 北京市, 2013-03-28
舒适
晚上洗刷完,带着睡觉,很舒服。 第二天最早上起来就觉得黑眼圈小了好多。 性价比也不错。一个星期用一次到两次的样子。
Lucifer, 中国, 2012-12-31
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).