for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eucalyptus Steam Eye Mask (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602006

Kao

Eucalyptus Steam Eye Mask (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
---
Полезная вещь для уставших глаз. Незаменимо в конце рабочего дня.
veronika samokhina, Russia , 2014-04-07
无味的最好用
买了所有的味道,无味的热度最强最好用
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
一般般
不覺得特別,預空氣變熱,除此之外沒有太大感覺
Cynthia, Glen Waverley, 2013-12-07
好舒服
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
很舒适的眼罩
眼罩贴合眼睛,最好在夜深有入睡感时马上用,一边感受着眼睛上的热度,一边入睡很舒适。 而且发现无论多晚睡,只要用了这个眼罩,第二天眼部完全没有疲劳,也可能和我23岁的年龄体质有关,总得来说不错!尤加利叶就是薄荷味道很清新不刺鼻,比小雏菊味来的好。
iii樂, 上海市, 2013-08-06
Really
I buy a warming mask not the first time. They are really warm and soothe the eyes. I like ше very much. I will be ordering more.
NADEZDA , Moscow, 2013-07-19
不错
很好的缓解眼部疲劳 唯一不足就是维持时间不长
HUIMIN ZHU, Nnaimo, 2013-06-13
暖暖的
带着睡觉挺快就入睡了,暖暖的,还挺舒服的。
ZI RUI PENG, 中国, 2013-05-16
舒适,有助于睡眠!
温度很舒适,而且我觉得有助于睡眠, 让我很快就入睡了。 非常舒服而且第二天起来眼睛不会肿~~~继续购买!
Candi, POINT COOK, 2013-05-06
Take a mini spa break!
Fabulous . . . .rest, refresh, use on air travel, use when you need a break, a treat, or before sleep. My absolute favorite thing.
Sue Tierney, Bluff Point, 2013-04-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).