for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
旅行必备
这是我重复购买的商品,最喜欢玫瑰味,旅行必备
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2014-08-10
Absolutely in love with this mask. Works really well on tired eyes as it creates the heat which helps to relax. The fragrance is very pleasant too. Normally I just sleep through the night with the mask on.
Marina , Australia, 2014-07-11
离不开
即将旅行,赶紧备上这个,离不开,最爱玫瑰味
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2014-06-30
很舒服
晚上睡觉之前用真的很舒服,味道也很好闻~~很喜欢呢~~
Elina Geng, Auckland, 2014-06-29
热热的,很舒服
我喜欢玫瑰的味道,感觉好好啊!眼睛疲劳的时候敷一片,感觉睡眠质量也好了,很容易入睡,而且确实有蒸汽,呵呵,挺好玩儿,就是有的时候微烫,不过还好了,皮肤可以承受
NA WU, 中国, 2014-06-24
极力推荐
非常好用的产品,温度适宜,带上睡觉十分的放松,就是夏天用可能会有点热
EMILY WU, 西安市, 2014-05-12
非常好 現在每天上學坐車和臨睡前都會敷上一片. 眼睛一向很乾 以前很依賴眼藥水的 現在有了這個天然的發熱眼貼 告別眼藥水了.
Lavender, Melbourne, 2014-05-10
很舒服 味道很香
我喜欢,可以解除疲劳,但戴久会不舒服。量少价高
LAN YAN, 澳洲, 2014-05-04
晚上睡觉用很舒服
晚上睡觉用很舒服
YA TING HOU, 中国, 2014-04-02
good
it was not as good as I thought, and the smell was pretty strong. But I still recommend it, and will buy more for my long-distance trips.
Sien, USA, 2014-03-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).