for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
晚上睡觉用很舒服
晚上睡觉用很舒服
YA TING HOU, 中国, 2014-04-02
good
it was not as good as I thought, and the smell was pretty strong. But I still recommend it, and will buy more for my long-distance trips.
Sien, USA, 2014-03-27
舒服
眼部暖暖的,温度能在高点就更好了,听说日本有买100片装的,好不错哦
周 君, 成都市, 2014-03-24
还行哈
觉得有很多推荐 香港的东西会比较正吧, 东西邮了很久但是从香港来的 值了
吴 佳炜, 中国, 2014-03-23
非常舒服
疲劳时使用,10分钟真的能让眼睛放松,特别舒服,强烈推荐
Viki, Melbourne, 2014-02-25
很喜欢 很有用哟
淡淡的味道会让你心情愉悦,而且温热的感觉真的会帮你消除眼部的疲劳!!我在其他地方有买到次货,那个温度像是在烧眼睛,太不舒服了。如果有朋友买到温度太热的眼膜,要小心哟!!
JUN LIN, melbourne, 2014-02-24
睡前敷一下,暖暖的,很放松眼睛,有助于睡眠!味道也很好闻!
赵 琦, 中国, 2014-02-11
热敷
感觉热敷对黑眼圈多少是有效果的。暖暖的很舒服!要再多买几盒屯着!
林 静, 厦门市, 2014-02-11
疲劳的时候最适合用这个!有助睡眠 薰衣草味道不错
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
无味的最好用
买了所有的味道,无味的最热最好用,不过都没什么效果,就是戴着舒服
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).