for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐
多次购买产品非常适合眼霜之后、推荐
tony yu, 香港, 2014-11-10
很舒服
暖暖的 用后眼睛很舒服,感觉确实有促进眼部血液循环的作用 还会再买
陈 凤雯, 北京市, 2014-11-04
熬夜党适合啊
感觉挺好用的,味道也很香,用完之后觉得眼睛润润的
summer zhong, 赣州市, 2014-10-25
舒服
虽然功效目前没看到,但带着还是很舒服的
deedee gu, 深圳, 2014-10-24
挺好
玫瑰香闻着很舒服,每次坐车都会备着,累了一天晚上睡觉前也会用,下午犯困的时候带一会会有提神的效果。推荐~
孙 悦, 中国, 2014-10-24
使用方便
用了一次 热热的感觉 但是没觉得有蒸汽 可能是蒸汽比较细 因此也没有感受到滋润 我是带着入睡的 早上起来 不知道什么原因 觉得黑眼圈比较重 但是去浮肿了 个人感觉比较适合冬天使用 携带也比较方便 玫瑰花的味道大爱
張 小美, 中国, 2014-10-23
珂 靳, China, 2014-10-20
用完感觉眼睛很舒服
极力推荐 感觉用完眼睛很舒服
Vivian Chen, 北京市, 2014-10-14
强力推荐
花王蒸汽眼膜我已经用了好几年了,现在儿子跟老公也被我感染了,小孩做作业眼睛疲劳了,用过眼膜贴第二天就感觉眼睛不会干涩了。
金 淑燕, 杭州市, 2014-09-25
neutral
I did not notice any positive effect. It produces some warmth but not for a long period. I also did not like the smell.
MARINA G., Arzamas, Russia, 2014-09-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).