for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 156 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
回购好多次了
出去旅行带这个当眼罩用的,用完可以扔掉,也不占体积,只是奇怪的是不同香味的温度好像不一样
王 佳艺, China, 2015-01-10
稀饭。。。
轻松舒缓,入睡前,还是长途外出,都是很好的辅助
kscat, 青岛, 2015-01-05
用完眼睛很舒服 能缓解上班的压力
YVONNE WANG, 北京市, 2015-01-04
超好用哦,敷在眼睛上好舒服,特价29元/5片时买了两盒,哈哈,后悔买少啦
阿 茹, 中国, 2015-01-04
眼部舒缓,缓解疲劳
打开包装,随即是一股淡淡花香味,戴上很服帖,温度也来的很快,适中的热度让眼部缓解疲劳,让我入睡特别快,冬天必备品。
Qin Wang, 上海, 2015-01-04
助睡宝
薰衣草有助于睡眠,这几年睡眠不好时戴上眼罩,闻着薰衣草香气,很快就能进入梦乡。
LILY LI, 成都, 2015-01-04
一生推!好东西要推荐
这个要真心推荐,每天洗完脸躺倒那敷上这个眼罩,淡淡的香味已经让人很舒服了,眼罩散发的蒸汽对于眼部舒缓效果帮帮的,每次带着都觉得舒服的快睡着啦,抹上眼霜以后用这个眼霜吸收会更好
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-12-31
还不错,用过后感觉很舒服,
爽, 中国, 2014-12-17
一生推!好东西要推荐
花王这个眼罩简直是棒棒哒,晚上带上这个以后眼睛感觉特别舒缓,舒服啊,连心情都变好,味道也特别好闻,玫瑰味很舒服。我出门旅游都要带着它。推荐啊
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-12-16
很好用,能够有效的辅助眼霜的吸收
Hang, 吉林市, 2014-12-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).