for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 149 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错,用过后感觉很舒服,
爽, 中国, 2014-12-17
一生推!好东西要推荐
花王这个眼罩简直是棒棒哒,晚上带上这个以后眼睛感觉特别舒缓,舒服啊,连心情都变好,味道也特别好闻,玫瑰味很舒服。我出门旅游都要带着它。推荐啊
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-12-16
很好用,能够有效的辅助眼霜的吸收
Hang, 吉林市, 2014-12-13
花王
宝贝是不错,给孩子买喜欢用,就是贵了点。在卓悦买比sasa便宜,sasa能不能便宜点,这样我们是vip会员的就不用再到卓悦去买了。好吗?
喜 欢, 中国, 2014-12-11
有舒缓疲劳效果
其他功效没觉得就是觉得舒缓疲劳效果很明显,累了一天做个蒸汽眼膜很好睡
王 苗苗, 中国, 2014-11-24
舒缓疲劳 促进睡眠
非常好,每次用后眼睛水水的,马上就睡着了,对缓解疲劳促进睡眠效果很好
shuangshuang wang, 中国, 2014-11-23
很舒服的一款眼罩
戴上后热热的,还有花香,熬夜急救很好用
FEI FENG, 广州市, 2014-11-13
推荐
多次购买产品非常适合眼霜之后、推荐
tony yu, 香港, 2014-11-10
很舒服
暖暖的 用后眼睛很舒服,感觉确实有促进眼部血液循环的作用 还会再买
陈 凤雯, 北京市, 2014-11-04
熬夜党适合啊
感觉挺好用的,味道也很香,用完之后觉得眼睛润润的
summer zhong, 赣州市, 2014-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).