for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602005

Kao

Steam Eye Mask , Rose Scent (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 159 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
强推!保湿~~~~
用了眼睛那一圈嫩嫩的,我喜欢敷这睡觉,估计敷一二十分钟再上眼霜效果更加好。玫瑰味的真的超级好闻,准备下次再降价的时候多屯一点,
胡 雨, 中国, 2015-03-16
很喜欢的一款,用了暖暖的,还能够帮助睡眠。
李 缘, 中国, 2015-03-13
用后眼睛超舒服
很好的眼罩,适合我们这种长期对着电脑的人,有时候失眠,带上它一会儿就睡着了,好用
aoli li, 潜江市, 2015-02-21
回购好多次了
出去旅行带这个当眼罩用的,用完可以扔掉,也不占体积,只是奇怪的是不同香味的温度好像不一样
王 佳艺, China, 2015-01-10
稀饭。。。
轻松舒缓,入睡前,还是长途外出,都是很好的辅助
kscat, 青岛, 2015-01-05
用完眼睛很舒服 能缓解上班的压力
YVONNE WANG, 北京市, 2015-01-04
超好用哦,敷在眼睛上好舒服,特价29元/5片时买了两盒,哈哈,后悔买少啦
阿 茹, 中国, 2015-01-04
眼部舒缓,缓解疲劳
打开包装,随即是一股淡淡花香味,戴上很服帖,温度也来的很快,适中的热度让眼部缓解疲劳,让我入睡特别快,冬天必备品。
Qin Wang, 上海, 2015-01-04
助睡宝
薰衣草有助于睡眠,这几年睡眠不好时戴上眼罩,闻着薰衣草香气,很快就能进入梦乡。
LILY LI, 成都, 2015-01-04
一生推!好东西要推荐
这个要真心推荐,每天洗完脸躺倒那敷上这个眼罩,淡淡的香味已经让人很舒服了,眼罩散发的蒸汽对于眼部舒缓效果帮帮的,每次带着都觉得舒服的快睡着啦,抹上眼霜以后用这个眼霜吸收会更好
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-12-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).