sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Chamomile (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602004

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Chamomile (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 125 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好奇是什么原理呢
收到包装有点破了,应该是被挤压的,迫不及待的用了一片,果然很快就热了,温度合适,不会很高,15分钟拿下来,眼部周围很湿润,涂上眼霜效果不错,就是 和暖宝宝是不是一样的?
邱 文静, 济南市, 2015-04-09
很神奇,是什么原理呢
收到包装有点破了,应该是被挤压的,迫不及待的用了一片,果然很快就热了,温度合适,不会很高,15分钟拿下来,眼部周围很湿润,涂上眼霜效果不错,就是好奇是什么原理呢 和暖宝宝是不是一样的?
邱 文静, 济南市, 2015-04-09
nice!
这款味道超级好闻~有优惠的话应该会回购
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
非常舒服
非常舒服!!!
laurus, 中国, 2015-03-03
促进睡眠
使用后很快入睡,太舒服了。。。
DOUBLE, 香港, 2015-02-11
暖暖的
味道很好闻,淡淡的,冬天用着暖暖的,很舒服
kier, 中国, 2015-01-22
还不错
睡觉前戴着挺舒服的,热热的,但是持续的时间不长。
Hitomi, 南京, 2015-01-19
超级好用
戴上很快就热了 非常有助睡眠 赞一个
Lu Wang, Australia, 2015-01-18
excellent
i love it and recommond to my friends high quality and cheap good for sleeping
Ying Song, toronto, 2015-01-11
很舒服
这款产品一直买从来没断过
杨 蔺帆, 中国, 2015-01-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).