for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602003

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 170 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有助于减轻气血瘀滞的黑眼圈眼袋
我的黑眼圈眼袋主要是因为气血瘀滞 所以最近每天都用蒸汽眼罩 眼睛部分的气色有慢慢变好
WANYING CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-12-01
花王
好看
孙 媛媛, China, 2014-11-19
用完绝对会回购的一款产品
昨天中午拆开敷了一会居然很放松的睡着了 真的很赞的一款 卖脱销好几次 14片85元 日本直邮回来的
王 婷, China, 2014-11-19
很好
很温和的香味 好闻
QIN XU, Australia, 2014-10-22
缓解眼部压力,真的有蒸汽的效果,喜欢
WEI WEI YANG, 中国, 2014-09-13
蒸汽眼罩
很滋润,暖暖的,个人觉得这个味道不怎么好闻。
谭 嘉林, 中国, 2014-07-19
热热的很舒服
味道可以接受,而且带上之后热热的很舒服
DONGDONG LI, 中国, 2014-05-16
非常好 現在每天上學坐車和臨睡前都會敷上一片. 眼睛一向很乾 以前很依賴眼藥水的 現在有了這個天然的發熱眼貼 告別眼藥水了. 比較喜歡薰衣草 玫瑰和柑橘的.
Lavender, Melbourne, 2014-05-10
爱用多年
这款发热眼膜已经伴随我多年了,睡前或者电脑用后敷一敷,很舒服。
Zhu Xiaolun, SEATTLE, 2014-04-20
挺好用的,温温的,很舒服。
mingyue chen, 中国, 2014-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).