for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602003

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 166 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
蒸汽眼罩
很滋润,暖暖的,个人觉得这个味道不怎么好闻。
谭 嘉林, 中国, 2014-07-19
热热的很舒服
味道可以接受,而且带上之后热热的很舒服
DONGDONG LI, 中国, 2014-05-16
非常好 現在每天上學坐車和臨睡前都會敷上一片. 眼睛一向很乾 以前很依賴眼藥水的 現在有了這個天然的發熱眼貼 告別眼藥水了. 比較喜歡薰衣草 玫瑰和柑橘的.
Lavender, Melbourne, 2014-05-10
爱用多年
这款发热眼膜已经伴随我多年了,睡前或者电脑用后敷一敷,很舒服。
Zhu Xiaolun, SEATTLE, 2014-04-20
挺好用的,温温的,很舒服。
mingyue chen, 中国, 2014-04-06
非常舒服,缓解眼部疲劳有效
Christina Han, 中国, 2014-03-27
温热的感觉很舒服
午休时来一片,当眼罩,温热的感觉很舒服
�� ����, 中国, 2014-02-26
缓解疲劳,促进睡眠
多次购买了,可以缓解疲劳,促进睡眠,薰衣草的味道很好闻
孟 玉珠, 天津, 2014-02-07
睡眠好助手
薰衣草的味道实在是太舒服了,打开眼罩之后开始发热,好神奇,暖暖的感觉,劳累了一天已然非常疲倦的眼睛得到很好的放松。下一次我要再试一试其它味道的!
吴 燕刁, 中国, 2014-02-07
还不错
感觉还不错,薰衣草的味道没有很刺鼻,暖暖的,有助于睡眠。
Xinyi Zhao, Melbourne, 2014-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).