for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602003

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Lavender (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 50.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 179 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超喜欢
真的超超超喜欢这个 用了非常舒服后悔没多买几盒哇
CHENHUIZI SUN, 武汉市, 2015-03-12
花王蒸汽眼罩 么么哒~
很喜欢sasa的东西,之前去香港也买过~很棒~后悔回来没多买点儿~不过幸好有sasa网上购物方便快捷啊!东东品质都超好~赞一个~用的蛮舒服的,暖暖的,发热时间10分钟左右,都是正品完全不用担心,价格也很公道噢~
李 倩, 中国, 2015-01-27
还不错
薰衣草有助眠的效果,睡前戴上一会就睡着了,挺好的
Hitomi, 南京, 2015-01-19
love it
Sue, Australia, 2015-01-17
微微湿润
开始被蒸汽眼膜的字样吓到了,结果使用了才发现,只是淡淡的蒸汽,微微湿润的感觉啦~挺舒服的,值得一试
贾 颖, 晋城市, 2015-01-16
不错挺好用的
刚贴上去一会就温温热热,如果眼睛有点疲惫贴一贴,隔天早上会舒服很多,薰衣草味道也会让人入睡舒服,
lisa, 美国, 2015-01-15
好用
超好用
Nan Zhang, USA, 2015-01-12
挺舒服的
眼睛疲劳的时候来上一片能缓解
吴 旸, 南京市, 2015-01-12
让眼睛美美的睡个觉
之前一直用这款眼罩,首先薰衣草的味道是我的最爱!有安神助睡眠的功效。带上眼睛很舒服,特别适合平时上班一直对着电脑的人。中午午睡或者晚上喜欢敷上一片睡觉,一觉起来缓解了视疲劳。
kiki, 中国, 2015-01-11
有助于减轻气血瘀滞的黑眼圈眼袋
我的黑眼圈眼袋主要是因为气血瘀滞 所以最近每天都用蒸汽眼罩 眼睛部分的气色有慢慢变好
WANYING CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-12-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).