for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Odorless (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602002

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Odorless (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
太热了
夏天晚上用的,温度高了,不舒服,等冬天再试试
CHAO HE, 中国, 2014-07-31
还可以
无味的还可以,冬天用或者在空调屋里用不错
安 琪, 中国, 2014-07-22
很舒服
晚上睡觉前用,很舒服。
betty, 上海市, 2014-07-22
眼睛疲倦,来一片
眼睛疲倦,来一片~缺点就是略粗糙,需要加强柔软度!
乐 小姐, 广州市, 2014-07-03
Comfy and relaxing
The pad lasts only for 10 min. There is moisture coming out at the eye area after using it. It's like the steam has condensed on the eye area. 热度会持续十分钟,眼皮上会有蒸汽凝结的小水滴。很舒服!下次会买大包的!
Hailing Zhang, Singapore, 2014-06-30
还是很不错的
之前听别人说无香的是最热的,这次试了一下好像真的是这样,带着睡觉很舒服,就像拿热毛巾敷眼睛一样,并且持续发热至少有3-4个小时,晚上带着睡觉是最好的了。但只是有舒缓作用,什么祛眼袋,去黑眼圈,可能就真的没什么显著效果了。
罗绮, 中国, 2014-04-21
无味的最好闻
我都是睡前用,戴这个睡总感觉第二天很难睁开眼,估计是我没习惯眼罩。。但是睡的时候很舒服,第二天睁开眼后眼睛还是很舒服的!
sara, COVINA, 2014-04-05
可以一用
这个眼膜温度适宜,且用完后确有水气覆于眼部,感觉滋润舒适,不错
XI HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
乘飞机的好帮手
眼睛疲劳的时候用起来非常舒服。能够缓解疲劳。。同时是乘飞机的好帮手哦~
胡 玥, 青島市, 2014-02-09
recommend it!
Good item! Comfortable temperature soothes my tired eyes.
Yiwei Jin, USA, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).