for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Odorless (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602002

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Odorless (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
可以一用
这个眼膜温度适宜,且用完后确有水气覆于眼部,感觉滋润舒适,不错
XI HE, 中国, 2014-04-02
乘飞机的好帮手
眼睛疲劳的时候用起来非常舒服。能够缓解疲劳。。同时是乘飞机的好帮手哦~
胡 玥, 青島市, 2014-02-09
recommend it!
Good item! Comfortable temperature soothes my tired eyes.
Yiwei Jin, USA, 2014-02-07
舒服
买的无香型,涂完眼膜后戴上帮助吸收,平时眼睛疲劳时也戴着很放松
selina, CA, 2014-02-02
舒服
睡前带上挺舒服的,我把所有味道都买了一遍,发现无味的温度最高最好用,每天都用连续用了一周,去黑眼圈效果倒是没看出来,不过可以帮助睡眠
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
缓解疲劳
微微发热,用起来很舒服
彭 婷, 中国, 2013-10-28
非常好~
花王所有味噶眼罩都試過,最中意都係無味噶~晚上訓覺前擦完眼霜戴上眼膜,眼霜吸收會更好~有時中午訓覺戴上,更可以舒緩疲勞~成個下週都精神曬~
suetyung, Shenzhen, 2013-10-15
this is great!
很好用!夜猫子的福音啊
Juzheng Wang, Melbourne, 2013-08-25
用后眼部很放松,是已经回购的产品
黄 洁, 福建, 2013-08-15
温温热热
打开包装后就会热 很神奇 拿来玩玩的话还是很有意思的
Alex, 北京, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).