for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beau Lift Turban
online exclusive
Item No. : 104213302001

COGIT

Beau Lift Turban

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 117.40
RRP: ¥ 129.20
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好紧
果然好紧
顾 湘, 上海市, 2014-01-04
Love Cogit product
Just got this product and tried on - it does have the affect on lifting up facial skin, especially for the forhead and eye area. Don't know if it really helps shape face contour as described though. Looking forward to the effect in the long run!
Stephanie Hu, NEW YORK, 2013-12-27
Very small
This is very small, so unless you have a small head then don't purchase it. My head was too big for this hahah.
Natali Tran, New Zealand, 2013-10-21
很紧不会往上滑
不知道有没有提升的效果,但戴着很紧,不会往上跑。
shiyi xie, Hobart, 2013-07-28
lift up but uncomfortable.
I can feel it lift up my face cause it is very tight and strong.. but after few minute of wear i feel uncomfort on my head maybe is because it is too tight. But i feel do love the cute bow design.
BEE ANN CHAI, Australia, 2013-07-01
确实瘦脸!
力度很够,但时间一长就滑走了,应该要坚持!
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2013-03-09
好用
真的很实用 还提拉脸型
周 璟, 新余市, 2013-01-09
感觉有点小
DONGFEI WANG, Ashburn, 2012-11-05
YU SHAN FANG, 美國, 2012-10-04
还可以 比较紧 但是容易滑下去
Scarlett, Adelaide, 2012-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).