sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CoQ10 Eye Treatment Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104213202001

de herbs

CoQ10 Eye Treatment Cream

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 249.70
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
本产品刚开始用感觉挺好的,滋润,可连续用一周后,眼睛磨疼,也许是本人对该产品不适应。
吴 芳, 大连市, 2014-05-09
产品滋润细腻,无香料特浓气味,感觉比较好。玻璃瓶包装,生产日期是近期的。
吴 芳, 大连市, 2014-04-09
很滋润的眼霜
用了好几天,个人感觉滋润效果还是不错的,但是去黑和去肿的效果没有看到,抗皱的效果一点点吧,毕竟皱纹对于我们这个年龄来说不是最大的问题,但是脂肪粒好像有变严重了,不知道什么原因.可能是个人使用问题吧,总之想要达到的效果都还没看到,坚持看看吧!
Cc Law, 武汉市, 2013-08-03
Good value
This eye cream is very good value. I used 3 days, too early to tell its performance. But it's quite easy to absorb. Right now it's summer but I don't feel oily around my eyes. My skin type is combination.
SZ, SYDNEY, 2013-01-18
意想不到的效果,很好!
我本来的黑眼圈和眼纹都挺厉害的,用了第二天早上就好似不见了,本来是买它的产品太多了送的,真的打破了便宜没有好的东西的定义了,谢谢您sasa
阿芳, calgary, 2012-03-16
挺好的
挺滋润,没有长脂肪粒~
HE, aus, 2011-03-28
看了评价才来购买的。这次购买的产品太多,还没有来得及使用。期望不会让我失望!
BING ZHU, 青岛市, 2011-01-24
推荐推荐
很滋润,但不会让人长脂肪粒,对细纹也有帮助,不错!
Karan, Canberra, 2010-12-01
好用
很舒服。。。进入眼睛也不刺激!! 推荐购买!!
陈 韵凝, 北京, 2010-04-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).