for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193714001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 60.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 259 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
好用,推荐
jojo, 北京, 2014-09-09
买小的很划算
性价比高 物有所值
YUFEI XIANG, CHRISTCHURCH, 2014-09-06
保湿效果不错
保湿效果很好
花 小莲, 中国, 2014-08-29
这款面膜确实很给力,现在没有以前活动力度大了,买个小样蛮用
--, 中国, 2014-08-12
幸好买的是小样,不适合我,。。。
MONICA , CHINA, 2014-07-04
Good
闻起来很好闻,对于干性皮肤不错
WENQi, China , 2014-06-27
补水不错
补水效果不错,最主要的是很方便
SHI HUI CHEN, 中国, 2014-06-25
推荐
买了N瓶了,一直等着特价,现在95一直下不来,没法买了两瓶小的,很不错很赞很补水
**, 中国, 2014-06-24
很滋润
我买了两瓶,马上用光了,皮肤比以前润了。
YING WEI, 中国, 2014-06-13
还不错哦
以前用过朋友从韩国带回来的正装,跟这个效果一样。挺补水的,早上起来的时候洗掉脸上会滑滑的,就是睡觉的时候如果不老实会蹭到枕头上哦~夏天到了,感觉敷一夜可能会有些闷闷的
李 小姐, 安徽, 2014-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).