for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193714001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 60.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 268 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
兰芝水凝滋养面膜
秋冬季节天气干燥,少不了一款好的面膜.兰芝的这款面膜能清除有害游离基、去除暗哑,栗子多糖体有效活化细胞酵素制造,以激活老化角质更生脱落,补水效果好.兰芝这款保湿面膜说它是兰芝家的明星产品也当之无愧了啊~ 很好涂抹,吸收也不错,不会浮油,第二天脸和滋润。夜用免洗面膜最怕浮油,这个很清爽,滋润度也有保证,很不错。味道清新,厚厚的在脸色抹上一层,就能安心的睡觉去了。
邹 欣荣, 中国, 2014-10-31
滋润,但有点腻
估计不适合我皮肤,滋润,但有点腻,不自然的感觉
shan, 佛山市, 2014-10-31
兰芝睡眠面膜
非常好用,很舒服,有舒缓作用,已经又买那个80ml的了,希望尽快到货,又可以用啦
Miss Wu, 中国, 2014-10-15
推荐,好用的保湿面膜
使用特别方便,效果明显,真后悔活动的时候没有多买
李 小爽, 中国, 2014-10-15
很水润,不油腻
很方便,水水的,第二天起来脸上没有油腻感,很好吸收
RITA YOUNG, 长沙, 2014-10-08
涂在脸上很舒服,兰芝补水看来效果真的不是吹嘘出来的,用过才知道。我的肤质属于很干型,喜欢这款睡眠面膜。
张 琦, 中国, 2014-10-08
炒的很火的睡眠面膜
之前有人推荐当晚霜使用,我觉得当晚霜就算了吧,每晚脸上黏黏的睡觉~~~~这款面膜刚敷上还是满舒服的,第二天洗脸也蛮滑的,补水效果不错,保湿还要后续产品来呀~~~~
涟漪, 南京市, 2014-09-30
хорошая вещь
IVANCHINA ANASTASIA ANATOL'YEVNA, KEMEROVO, 2014-09-29
水润
不是第一次用啦,每天晚上在精华后涂上厚厚一层,脸上的细纹明显减少,第二天皮肤很水润,适合秋季干皮。这款面膜性价比很高,补水神器。
JIN LIN, 中国, 2014-09-23
不错的产品,很滋润的
任 凯, 中国, 2014-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).