for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193714001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 59.30
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 235 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿很好
第二次买了,保湿效果很好
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
还不错
确实很保湿 敏感皮没过敏
Carina Qin, 中国, 2014-03-26
很水嫩
水嫩,推荐
程, 温州市, 2014-03-20
很补水的一款面膜
我是天天用的,很补水,第二天起来洗脸的时候都还有感觉,可以当乳液来用哦
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
保湿效果很不错,油皮用的也好
晚上用了之后第二天早上起来气色很好,虽然自己是油性皮肤,但是依然保湿不油腻,这次入得是小罐,准备用完了买大罐的
赵 菁, 扬州市, 2014-03-14
性价比尚可
张 文叶, 江阴市, 2014-03-06
没有想像中补水
我的皮肤属于敏感干燥型,使用后并没有感到很补水,第二天早上皮肤毛孔较粗干,看来不能迷信品牌。
李 欣欣, 广州市, 2014-02-25
这次在莎莎店淘到的几款护肤品都超赞的,特别是这款,使用方便不说,还特别的保湿,适合懒人中的懒人。。。
詹 丹珠, 普宁市, 2014-02-24
很滋润
可能有人觉得黏糊吧,但对于沙漠干的皮肤来说,很滋润,我沙漠干都是摸一层一会就干了。临睡再摸一层,刚刚好。就是像那样不花钱一样摸我才觉得正好。可能我太干了吧。
cui guo, 中国, 2014-02-18
good
涂在脸上很舒服,保湿效果也不错,不致敏
yin chen, 中国, 2014-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).