for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 119.20
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 840 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水,快速改善肤质
兰芝这款睡眠面膜收到以后就开始使用,如今已经3周了。每周保持在2次,3周下来,肤质的确是有改善了。相对之前的欧珀莱睡眠面膜,更加清爽,补水效果不错。我是混合偏油肤质,吸收得不错,擦后过5分钟上床睡觉,不会粘枕头。
陈 周奇, 中国, 2014-04-09
一直在使用
保湿效果非常不错,但滋养方面如果更丰富些就更好了。
LI QIN GUAN, 西安市, 2014-04-08
送闺蜜的不二选择
之前早就听说兰芝的免洗面膜效果不错。正愁闺蜜生日送什么礼物,逛SASA网是时候就看到了它。去专柜试过之后,觉得挺适合我和闺蜜的肤质的,而且这款面膜可以当晚霜用,方便又补水。是干性皮肤MM的福音啦~~
sharon, 海宁市, 2014-04-08
睡前补水
睡前补水效果还不错,吸收也很快
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-04-07
真的很补水的!
很补水,效果很快,第二天一整天皮肤水水的~
范 雅文, 郑州市, 2014-04-02
~
价格很便宜很划算 比我们这种专柜便宜多了
姜 智伟, 中国, 2014-04-02
一般
粘粘的 沾枕巾
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
挺水润的 就是感觉涂上有点小粘腻 敏感肌也能用哦
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-30
保湿
这个睡眠面膜口碑好,第一次在SASA网上买,应该是正品。
璇, 中国, 2014-03-29
保湿效果好
我每天都用,隔三差五配着美丽日记的敷面膜,这样皮肤才有效果。一大瓶好多,我都不知道什么时候能用完了。
谢 芳, 中国, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).