for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 138.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 912 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直都在用这款面膜,最划算的是莎莎打完折后比我们内地便宜了一百大洋。就希望是正品,以后坚持在莎莎买了。
张 郁瑶, 中国, 2015-01-13
囤了3罐
第一次在sasa网店买。价格很满意,125,一口气入了3罐。收到后发现日期很新鲜,赞一个。这款面膜用了很多年了,作为晚霜使用。不刺激,超保湿,味道淡淡的。性价比很高!在sasa买,性价比更高!!最主要的是在sasa买很放心!
于 凡, 中国, 2015-01-13
补水很好
春夏用没什么感觉,秋冬再拿出来就很惊艳了,补水很好,干的时候连用三天马上水嫩很多
王 佳艺, China, 2015-01-10
适合懒人的补水睡眠面膜
本人中性肤质,入手这款面膜一个多月,真心觉得超级好用,适合我这种懒人,睡觉前擦上一遍,第二天早上起来洗好脸,会感觉整个脸软软的,柔柔的,很水嫩,补水效果还是蛮好的,应该会继续用下去的,推荐!
julia, 中国, 2015-01-06
一般
保湿效果一般,刚开始用脸会发红
宋 楠, China, 2015-01-02
推荐购买
我比较喜欢兰芝的商品,已经用了两年。这款睡眠面膜也是用光了两瓶,保湿效果还不错,关键是很方便啊,擦完就可以睡觉去了。比国内专柜便宜一半还是相当划算的。
白 晓旭, 中国, 2014-12-26
请问哪位亲面膜盖子是怎么打开的呀
瓶盖怎么拧都打不开,请问哪位能支下招呀
伍月, 杭州, 2014-12-25
价格波动太快了
刚用过一次,效果没那么明显,价格波动太大了,这款面膜关注了好久,一开始的价格是199,后来133入手,收到货后再一看价格125,不知道以后还会不会降了。发货和物流速度好慢啊。
敏敏, 北京, 2014-12-25
我用过的各类面膜最好用的一个
兰芝睡眠面膜不油腻 用过以后脸上润润的 补水效果不错 晚上直接当晚霜用 很省事 很适合我这种懒人 之前用过其他睡眠面膜总是容易搓泥 油腻然后会长痘痘 第一次在莎莎买护肤品 之前就有关注香港莎莎 但是有看到不好的负面消息说有假货 这次看到促销就买了面膜和小黄油 抱着试试的心态来的 小黄油还没用 但兰芝感觉是真品 和之前用的一样 就是快递花了两周时间 等的有点着急了 以后有需要还会来莎莎的
苏 尚云, 中国昆山, 2014-12-23
不错
是正品,搞活动139买的,不过买完就又降价了
应 珊珊, China, 2014-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).