for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 138.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 926 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
水水的
老滋润了……
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
补水效果一般
可能是用的时间不够长吧,也可能是肤质问题感觉效果不象其她的美美们感觉效果好。
陆 新果, China, 2015-03-20
用着效果还不错,气味很喜欢。只是兰芝经常换包装,真假不好辨别,好苦恼
吴 秋琴, 中国, 2015-03-19
非常好用的一款面膜
非常好用的一款面膜,很喜欢,价格也可以接受
王 琴, 绍兴市, 2015-03-18
没买也可以写?
怎么可以这样
夏末, 中国, 2015-03-01
滋润的一款,晚上涂一晚。早上起床皮肤水嘟嘟
滋润的一款,晚上涂一晚。早上起床皮肤水嘟嘟
王 沐, 北京市, 2015-02-06
还好
口碑特别好的一款睡眠面膜,但是我用了感觉就那样吧。没什么很突出的效果,我都当面霜使用了
sxd, 香港, 2015-01-27
强力推荐
口碑这么好果然是有道理的,作为敏感皮,换季时候皮肤有点缺水异样的时候,晚上厚厚擦上睡眠面膜,第二天起来就会看到缓解,真的很补水。当然,平时皮肤好好的时候就不会有这么明显的直观效果了,但还是要坚持使用才能保证有健康的皮肤。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
正品
正品,挺好的一款面膜,很适合中国人的肤质。因为没有办港澳通行证,现在知道这个网站,买护肤品就不用愁了。
刘 意香, 中国, 2015-01-23
感觉不是正品
在三亚免税店试过这款 涂起来是清凉清凉的 这个完全无感啊 第二天也没有觉得有什么感觉 郁闷 再也不想在莎莎买这些贵的东西了
苏 小懒, 中国, 2015-01-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).