for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 138.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 931 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Amazing Product
I have been using this product for a couple years now and I love it. When I'm feeling tired and I don't want to go through my whole night routine, I would just wash my face, tone and then put this product on. I will wake up to a nice soft skin. With more frequent use, I see improvements with my skin.
Christine Cao, Mississauga, 2015-03-28
保湿
保湿效果不错,用着效果还好
孙静, 中国, 2015-03-28
很好用
补水保湿效果很好的睡眠面膜,很好吸收,不油腻,味道也好闻,第二天早上起床脸也还水水的,出油也少了,而且在莎莎网上买又便宜又放心
西西, 中国, 2015-03-28
用过很多罐了,感觉这个面膜还是挺不错的,性价比也很高
薛 丹, 杭州, 2015-03-28
保湿
很好用的保湿面膜,可以过夜,很方便
钰, 澳洲, 2015-03-27
兰芝睡眠面膜
之前听过很多人介绍兰芝睡眠面膜,今天买了效果确实不错,适合干性皮肤mm,我是搭配兰蔻粉水使用的,效果很好,晚上使用早上起床皮肤滑滑嫩嫩的
樱桃小丸子, 中国, 2015-03-26
水水的
老滋润了……
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
补水效果一般
可能是用的时间不够长吧,也可能是肤质问题感觉效果不象其她的美美们感觉效果好。
陆 新果, China, 2015-03-20
用着效果还不错,气味很喜欢。只是兰芝经常换包装,真假不好辨别,好苦恼
吴 秋琴, 中国, 2015-03-19
非常好用的一款面膜
非常好用的一款面膜,很喜欢,价格也可以接受
王 琴, 绍兴市, 2015-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).