for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 897 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿一般
没那么保湿,用了脸有点红。保湿效果真的很一般,我是混合偏干性皮肤
吴 吴洁娜, 中国, 2014-12-11
还行
199买的,,,现在132,,,想哭。。。。这价格波动的也太大了吧。
RUI TING FU, 孝感市.市辖区, 2014-12-08
一般
第一次买兰芝,应该不会再买了
欧阳 佳慧, 长沙市, 2014-11-28
非常滋润
非常好用的一款面膜,用它皮肤保湿效果好,容易长痘痘的皮肤在用完清洁面膜后再敷这款面膜,第二天皮肤又滑又白。。
张 澄, 中国, 2014-11-23
Not sure yet
I've used it for several weeks now and haven't seen any great improvements yet. The product does smell good. It's not sticky so you can definitely sleep with it on. Will have to wait for more conclusive results.
DW, CA, 2014-11-22
替朋友买的
在内地这个要230人仔,刚好莎莎打折159入手了。朋友一直都很喜欢这个产品,每次去香港都会买。虽然很多人都推荐,但我有次去香港买的时候,服务员跟我说混合皮肤不太适合这个产品,容易出油,估计是干皮的会比较保湿滋润。
Stacey, 中国, 2014-11-11
Always
Always good!
Daniel, Adelaide, 2014-11-08
超级好用
我都是每晚清洁面部后再敷的,过了半小时洗掉。温和不刺激,味道刚好。洗完觉得皮肤超好,滑嫩。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-08
很赞的睡眠面膜
用后很保湿,很滋润。不粘稠。感觉很舒服。第二天早晨洗掉后感觉整个面颊非常柔软,弹弹的。打折时购入,很划算。发货也很快。从下单到收到大约一周。很赞。
ban ban, 中国, 2014-11-07
还不错
做活动的时候买的很划算! 连续用几天有效果,味道淡淡香香的。
sunshine sunshine, China, 2014-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).