for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Adlay Extract
online exclusive
Item No. : 104191003001

DHC

Adlay Extract

Size: 30 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉不错
效果暂时没看出来,坚持看看
陈 晶晶, 中国, 2014-09-27
Daily health
As a daily health I have been using for years. Very convenient effective. I will continue to use.
CHAO SHEN, Englewood, 2014-09-21
有效果
我吃了15天脸上的斑就淡了很多,我会坚持吃的
春暖花开 春暖花开, 中国, 2014-07-20
good
very good!
ANN CHAN, Sydney, 2014-04-28
不错
吃了20多天了,感觉脸的肤色白了一点点
shuying li, 中国, 2014-04-22
希望坚持就有效果
YUYUAN ZHU, 中国, 2014-04-21
美白
吃了15天,好像白了些,遗憾的就是在途中时间太久
齐 向前, 中国, 2014-04-07
吃了一個月明顯瘦了很多,掉了幾磅。 很不錯,會繼續使用!
MAGGIE, Vancouver, 2014-04-05
请听我说
这个是我喜欢的,我每天都吃,就象每天吃饭一样。因为这款保健品有作用,我已经用了很长时间了,大家可以试试。
CHAO SHEN, Littleton, 2014-02-10
每天服用~~
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).