for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Adlay Extract
online exclusive
Item No. : 104191003001

DHC

Adlay Extract

Size: 30 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 53.10
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
请听我说
这个是我喜欢的,我每天都吃,就象每天吃饭一样。因为这款保健品有作用,我已经用了很长时间了,大家可以试试。
CHAO SHEN, Littleton, 2014-02-10
每天服用~~
CAN XIE, Hobart, 2013-11-26
吃了20天 妈妈说脸色变好很多 以后有机会应该会再来
张 洁, 南京市, 2013-11-11
吃了20天 妈妈说脸色变好很多 以后有机会应该会再来
张 洁, 南京市, 2013-11-11
Like it!
I do see some result after trying this product for the 1st time. My skin becomes smoother and brighter. Will continue use it!
CW, Cupertino, 2013-11-02
吃了一个月
因为最近睡眠不好皮肤偏黄 所以感觉没太大的效果 可能要多吃段时间才会有明显效果
曾 静, 扬州市, 2013-10-28
还不错
美白效果暂时不大,或许是长期的吧~~
weii12, hayward, 2013-10-15
一直在吃
吃了一个月好像有效果
陈 梦茜, 杭州, 2013-09-24
效果还感觉不出来,经常会忘记吃啊,希望有效果吧
YAN LIN MA, 惠州市, 2013-09-24
有效果
感觉有变白里透红。
S, 旧金山, 2013-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).