for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SAYA Slim in Cleaning Set (4 boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104179504001

SAYA

SAYA Slim in Cleaning Set (4 boxes)

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 210.00
RRP: ¥ 308.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 179 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清理肠胃
我也是朋友介绍的说用了后没有了宿便,皮肤变好了也不长痘痘了,我就买了试试,真的效果不错,我有点高血压,用了这血压好像也有点降了,很不错。
刘海容, 上海, 2015-01-13
轻松很多
一个疗程下来了,真的翻天覆地的变化,脸上痘痘不见了,早上便秘也解决了,人也精神起来,真的轻松很多。
刘怡朵, 杭州 , 2015-01-09
喜欢
现在我很喜欢这产品,它不仅改善了我的便秘问题,皮肤也比以前好了很多,很少再长痘痘,我相信一定是它很好的调节了我的肠胃效果.
王怡, 天津, 2014-12-15
肠道清了
用了一个疗程不错的效果,肠胃清了人精神好了,皮肤也有改善少长了许多的痘痘,连口气也没了。
吴建辉, 佛山, 2014-11-19
排毒效果好
一周下来很轻松没有什么不好的感觉,也没有很严重的拉肚子,但每天都有黑色的便便排出来,现在一周过去了明显的脸上的痘痘少了皮肤白嫩了。
宁夏, 广州, 2014-08-20
第二次购买了,效果不错,不腹泻。
王 诗玉, 上海, 2014-08-05
味道很好呀~
效果也不错~喝完过了10几分钟真的会便便~很顺!
BOBO, tulsa, 2014-07-22
痘痘不见了
排便顺畅了,脸上也变健康了,最主要的是脸上经常长的痘痘不见了,很有效果。
胡佳, 南京, 2014-07-20
很好
已经第三次购买了,减重到是没有效果,只要是想清理肠道,效果还不错.味道也很好,是苹果味的,很好喝
BEE ZHAO, 哈尔滨, 2014-07-14
轻松通畅
肠胃一通人的精神也好起来了,感觉没有了什么负担,特别是皮肤也好了痘痘也少了。
王强, 嘉善, 2014-07-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).