for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SAYA Slim in Cleaning Set (4 boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104179504001

SAYA

SAYA Slim in Cleaning Set (4 boxes)

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 221.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 158 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用有效果
几个月用下来了,效果还是很不错的,不但解决排便的难题还有改善肠胃的功效,发现这次买的包装大了效果也好了,真好。
张纯, 昆山, 2014-04-09
Good for body clean up
Usually will go restroom after you drink it. Not diarrhea! Feel good , my acne problems became better after I used this product. A down side for it is the crystal things when you add water. And it makes a little wired taste.Good
Crystal McDonald , San Leandro, 2014-04-08
不知道能不能长时间吃?
产品还不错,每天都能上厕所,但是不会出现有些产品的那种会影响饮食什么,效果还在期待中,不过有个疑问,这个产品用温开水冲出来是什么状态的,是溶解于水中呢,还是漂浮于水中,为什么我两次买的冲出来的不一样……还有不知道长期吃会不会有依赖呢
赖 美珍, 中国, 2014-04-03
好用
已经用的很久了觉得很不错也没有什么不好的感觉,最近买好像有点换包装了比原来的大也微微甜一些,但我发现效果比原来的还要好。
赵懿, 北京, 2014-04-03
比原来更有效
最近收到的觉得和原来的优点变化,也许改包装了,比原来的大,也甜点,用了7天发现效果比原来的更好了,真好。
徐明明, 上海, 2014-03-29
轻松
每天为排便而烦恼现在不用了,轻松有简单还调节内分泌,真的是帮助很大很大,现在人精神也轻松了。
徐军, 嘉善, 2014-03-26
排毒舒服很多
买了很多东西,感觉用后大便稀释,难道帮我消化了
MERRY LIU, 中国, 2014-03-16
祛痘通便
很喜欢效果非常的好,也不会让你觉得拉的很厉害不会伤害到身体,还有效的帮助排便带出毒素痘痘都不见了。
刘悦, 崇仁, 2014-03-15
祛痘
用的很舒服还能帮助调节肠胃,现在一直用着因为这的能降火祛痘,现在便秘没有脸上也不长痘痘了。
周斌, 义乌, 2014-03-03
越用越舒服
试了一盒之后就开始喜欢上了,现在是越用越舒服越用越喜欢,不但少了很多的痘痘还解决多年的宿便问题。
杨玥, 上海, 2014-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).