for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
YOUTH SURGE<br>Age Decelerating Night Moisturizer (dry combination skin)
Item No. : 104172813005

Clinique

YOUTH SURGE
Age Decelerating Night Moisturizer (dry combination skin)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 405.00
RRP: ¥ 605.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Good product
Good product, though a little bit stingy on the face sometimes.
j, Hong Kong, 2013-12-09
我用过了
有点油
徐 新丽, 杭州市, 2013-01-28
稍微有点油,适合冬天,我混合型皮肤,给众多mm点参考数据吧
celine , 沈阳市, 2012-07-10
岁月不饶人,早该用这款了
殷 缨, 中国, 2012-03-10
的确有紧致的效果
用了快两个礼拜,早上起来的时候能感觉到皮肤含水量有提高。今天晚上洗脸的时候,发现法令纹有淡化了。
yuhang, Eindhoven, 2011-08-11
货真价实
很适合我的皮肤肤质,而且现在冬天很干燥,用了感觉效果很好的一款产品。
林小姐, 浙江, 2011-01-27
好用
擦到脸上整夜皮肤都会湿湿的,保湿效果很好。皮肤有点紧的感觉。
高 明娟, 唐山市, 2010-08-25
保湿
使用了有十多天,晚上用时感觉挺保湿的,现在面部有紧紧的感觉。
高 明娟, 唐山市, 2010-08-13
保湿
使用了有十多天,晚上用时感觉挺保湿的,现在面部有紧紧的感觉。
高 明娟, 唐山市, 2010-08-13
保湿好用
我用了有半个月了,效果真不错,晚上涂了很舒服,上次买还优惠,这次贵了,等下次在优惠多时在来抢购
陈 , 福州市, 2010-03-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).