sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature 3D Redefining Mask
Item No. : 104151204001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature 3D Redefining Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
我推荐!!
真的值得推荐的好产品,我用完之后觉得皮肤真的变得很光滑,还有光泽,不错
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
意外之喜
对于我来说,SK-II的产品好是好,价位还是偏高,平时我只用水和精华,这次购买这款面膜纯属意外,为了凑够领礼品的金额。昨晚失眠了,今天又加班,脸暗沉到没法看,今晚洗漱过后,头发还有点潮湿,没办法直接睡觉,就想起了之前买的面膜,拿出来用了。这款面膜特别厚实,贴在脸上很是契合,轻轻上下拉伸,真的有整张脸的皮肤都被拉起来的感觉,很特别,15分钟拿下面膜,整个脸都感觉润滑轻松,手指轻轻按摩,不是水水的感觉,有点黏,真的是精华液的感觉。虽然不能靠敷一次面膜就彻底改变肌肤,偶尔这样敷一次,真的是很好的享受
胥 静, 抚顺市, 2015-03-11
很滋润,很好
上下片的设计,很是贴合!滋润效果非常好!喜欢!
ELAINE TING, 绍兴, 2015-03-02
超级服帖
上下两片式面膜。超级服帖的。
KATHY, 中国, 2015-03-02
One thing I cannot live without
DAvid, USA, 2014-08-30
amazing
说实在的,从一开始保养皮肤就用它家的产品。虽然有一点贵,但是一分钱一分货。真的很好。
yu fei, Singapore, 2014-02-12
好用
面膜好是好,可是非卖品也拿来卖吗?
ANTONELLA TIAN, 北京市, 2014-02-05
性价比底
用后很滋润,但无特效,性价比低。
lu c y, Canberra, 2013-12-04
真的值得推荐的好产品,我用完之后觉得皮肤真的变得很光滑,还有光泽,不错
XIAO HONG HUANG, 加拿大, 2013-11-30
不错
听说这个比较全能就买试试,感觉是比较润,但也像其他姐妹们反应的那面膜布料比较厚实,感觉有些闷重,准备买多几张结婚前天天敷,看看效果明显不。
Shally, 广东省, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).