for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature 3D Redefining Mask
Item No. : 104151204001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature 3D Redefining Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 73.50
RRP: ¥ 197.80
  *save 63%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
amazing
说实在的,从一开始保养皮肤就用它家的产品。虽然有一点贵,但是一分钱一分货。真的很好。
yu fei, Singapore, 2014-02-12
好用
面膜好是好,可是非卖品也拿来卖吗?
ANTONELLA TIAN, 北京市, 2014-02-05
性价比底
用后很滋润,但无特效,性价比低。
lu c y, Canberra, 2013-12-04
真的值得推荐的好产品,我用完之后觉得皮肤真的变得很光滑,还有光泽,不错
XIAO HONG HUANG, 加拿大, 2013-11-30
不错
听说这个比较全能就买试试,感觉是比较润,但也像其他姐妹们反应的那面膜布料比较厚实,感觉有些闷重,准备买多几张结婚前天天敷,看看效果明显不。
Shally, 广东省, 2013-11-26
紧致细滑
这个面膜第一次用的时候非常惊艳啊,揭下面膜马上就发现肌肤很保湿,手感很滑,而且毛孔有缩小。第二天一早起来发现肌肤犹如剥了壳的鸡蛋一样,非常饱满明亮,有光泽,而且是透亮的光泽,有手摸了摸脸,非常滑嫩细致,手感非常非常棒。
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
性价比比较高的面膜
SK-II的面膜我只用过三款——LXP、classic care和这款3D。相比起来,应该说是一分价钱一分货,LXP的体验最舒服最特别,而3D是这三者中性价比最高的——3D面膜比classic care更贴合肌肤,精华液也更多,用起来很滋润。
晓夏, 浙江省, 2013-06-27
不错的面膜
用过很多次,很喜欢,会继续买
SONG KIKO, New York, 2013-06-14
25岁以上的首选
一直在用,一周两次,用了快一年了!敷完之后皮肤很水嫩,第二天早上起来效果也会持续!极力推荐给干性皮肤的美眉!
SERENA LIU, Melbourne, 2013-04-21
美白保湿
用了一次,很保湿,脸也白了,本来要发起的痘痘也消了一点,很快看到效果
Lian , Sydney, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).