for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 581.00
RRP: ¥ 729.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 183 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果真的很好
用了这款才几天皮肤很保湿很很有光泽效果不错.
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-20
非常适合熟女使用
这款升华露是我在香港游玩时店员推荐的,当时还觉得贵,差点就没买。但是店员劝我说,不买一定会后悔。现在我庆幸,当时听劝买了。说说感受:我是混合性肌肤,有时敏感。刚开始闻着有酒精味,但用后并不觉得刺激,吸收很快,每次用只按一半就够用了。很滋润,又不油腻,有促进其它化妆品吸收的作用呢,而且还能提亮肤色。同事都说我的气色越来越好。
韩 娜, 中国, 2014-06-13
很好吸收,提亮肤色
去香港旅游的时候店员推荐的,当时还觉得挺贵的,但店员说不买会后悔的。那就试试吧。没想到效果真的好,提亮肤色,还很容易吸收,不油腻,还能促进其他化妆品的吸收。真的很好,第一瓶快用完了,再来一瓶备用。
娜, 中国, 2014-05-21
抵抗暗沉的痘痘肌
我的属于长痘的皮肤,皮下老是有硬结,很多痘印,毛孔也很粗,以前一直买的国产护肤品,感觉效果不是很好,朋友推荐的sasa,感觉这款精华很好用,擦在脸上很快就吸收了,皮肤摸起来光滑柔软了很多,肤色也提亮了些,准备买全套的来用。
XIAORONG ZHANG, 乐山市, 2014-05-01
很棒的神仙水
之前是在实体店买的,老妈觉得很不错,所以又在网上买。价格很划算哦~老妈说这是她用过的感觉最好的水,很滋润,夏天冬天都可以用。而且,感觉吸收很好,用过之后,连日霜晚霜的吸收都变好了。莎莎网价格真心挺合算,虽然等了快一个月才收到的货,不过东西好就行啦~
暴 昱东, 长治市, 2014-04-19
效果好,与描述一致
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
体验中
这次快递特别慢,用了刚好一个月.用了三天感觉没有什么特别的,开始有点酒精味,一会就好了,后味挺好.效果还在期待中.
JOYCELIU LIU, 广州市, 2014-04-01
买一赠一
买一赠一时购得,很幸运是新品,可能老品卖完了活动还在继续,自用一瓶给妈妈一瓶,自从去年在香港莎莎购买并使用葆丽美系列便爱上这个品牌,果然有细胞再生功能,年纪大了得用好东西才能保持皮肤紧致。
陆 如海, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
用过后,皮肤很光滑,值得拥有
QINMEI QINMEI, 中国, 2014-03-27
感觉不耐用
明明看上去是一大罐,130ML的,为什么我只用了三个月就光了?是我用量太大了吗?肤色有提亮,比较滋润,5折买的话性价比还可以。
李 彦桦, 蒙自市, 2014-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).