for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

Suisse Programme

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 584.00
RRP: ¥ 729.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果好,与描述一致
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
体验中
这次快递特别慢,用了刚好一个月.用了三天感觉没有什么特别的,开始有点酒精味,一会就好了,后味挺好.效果还在期待中.
JOYCELIU LIU, 广州市, 2014-04-01
买一赠一
买一赠一时购得,很幸运是新品,可能老品卖完了活动还在继续,自用一瓶给妈妈一瓶,自从去年在香港莎莎购买并使用葆丽美系列便爱上这个品牌,果然有细胞再生功能,年纪大了得用好东西才能保持皮肤紧致。
陆 如海, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
用过后,皮肤很光滑,值得拥有
QINMEI QINMEI, 中国, 2014-03-27
感觉不耐用
明明看上去是一大罐,130ML的,为什么我只用了三个月就光了?是我用量太大了吗?肤色有提亮,比较滋润,5折买的话性价比还可以。
李 彦桦, 蒙自市, 2014-03-25
保湿效果非常好的一款产品
这款产品是我用过的保湿效果最好的,现在我的好朋友都在用它,反应都很好哟,最好是买一送一时购买,超值。
陈 玉梅, 成都市, 2014-02-14
超值
我是活动的时候买的,买一送一,当时还犹豫了一下,但收到用了之后就觉得超值。它吸收挺快的,而且确实有提亮肤色的效果,现在用了有快一个月了,感觉鼻子两旁的毛孔小了,肤色也均匀了很多,确实不同一般的东东,值得购买。
JIAO HONG ZHAO, 佛山市, 2014-01-20
非常好用
这款升华露买一送一时候购入,很滋润,推荐。我觉得葆美丽的产品都很不错,希望多搞活动呦。
XINGJUN LE, 中国, 2014-01-20
奇迹
看了好多好评才买的。简直太神奇了,用了3天,解决皮肤暗哑,提亮肤色。推荐!
ying wei, 中国, 2014-01-19
很喜欢
用了一个月了,感觉皮肤透明度变好了,变亮了
俞 微微, 太原, 2014-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).