for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 624.00
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 209 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
改善肌肤整体状况
用了个把月的样子,改善了皮肤的整体状况,我一般一次用按两下的量,敏感上涂起来很温合,以前皮肤有些小状况都没有了,当然也是配合改善了睡眠的情况下,用完后会回购的产品.
MIN YAN FEI, 浙江, 2014-12-02
酒精味很大
酒精味很大很难闻 用了一个月没什么效果 不会回购 不喜欢 果断放弃 继续用我的娇韵诗抗老精华
张 慧慧, China, 2014-12-02
用了皮肤滑滑,有弹性
这款还很适合我的混合型皮肤,用完滑滑的,用量很省。用在水之后,和在香港买的一样、价格也差不多,总之很推荐!今年26岁,感觉会一直用这个品牌。
张 丹, 昆明市, 2014-11-29
這款精華有令我意想不到的效果!買的時候也只是抱著試試看的心態,很大一瓶!剛開始味道有些難接受,個人覺得有些藥味,現已習慣了味道!最主要是有效果(皮膚靚麗了很多),因為很大瓶,我連手肘,頸,甚至連膝蓋都用!確實👍
yin ling hon, 香港, 2014-11-28
产品很好用,之前家人给买过一瓶,觉得很好用,真的有提亮肤色的作用,双十一349一瓶入手,双十一活动上没有天猫莎莎便宜,天猫可以用满减,心里小不爽,但是好在比原价便宜很多,心里也就满足了
贾 卓, 佳木斯, 2014-11-24
special offer
Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 12, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
保湿不错
在朋友推荐下买的,用过之后感觉保湿效果不错,使用后皮肤水水的,买一送一期间买的,挺划算的
邹 晓莹, 杭州市, 2014-11-24
滋潤,保濕
很滋潤保濕,不油膩。吸收好,上妝很容易,不會出泥。我是敏感皮膚但對這個產品並無過敏反應。總體來說,kose 的化妝水藥味和酒精味較重,對粉刺有效,雪花秀也不錯可是和其他護膚品一起用會出泥,所以本人偏愛這個昇華露,性比價不錯,買一送一的時候很划算。
CHEN XIN, Washington, 2014-11-17
还不错
冲着买一送一买的,刚用还不错,比较保湿。
weijia, 中国, 2014-11-10
活氧细胞生肌升华露
在莎莎已经买了几次这款宝贝了,非常好用,还介绍朋友过来,特别容易吸收。皮肤改善了很多也嫩了,多些活动下次再来
邱 静, 长沙市, 2014-10-27
给妈咪买的,妈咪属于干性皮肤,不建议干燥地区的冬季,别的季节是超赞的!
Yoyo, Florida , 2014-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).