for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 624.00
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 203 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋潤,保濕
很滋潤保濕,不油膩。吸收好,上妝很容易,不會出泥。我是敏感皮膚但對這個產品並無過敏反應。總體來說,kose 的化妝水藥味和酒精味較重,對粉刺有效,雪花秀也不錯可是和其他護膚品一起用會出泥,所以本人偏愛這個昇華露,性比價不錯,買一送一的時候很划算。
CHEN XIN, Washington, 2014-11-17
还不错
冲着买一送一买的,刚用还不错,比较保湿。
weijia, 中国, 2014-11-10
活氧细胞生肌升华露
在莎莎已经买了几次这款宝贝了,非常好用,还介绍朋友过来,特别容易吸收。皮肤改善了很多也嫩了,多些活动下次再来
邱 静, 长沙市, 2014-10-27
给妈咪买的,妈咪属于干性皮肤,不建议干燥地区的冬季,别的季节是超赞的!
Yoyo, Florida , 2014-10-26
非常好的一款产品,我用在水后,精华液前面,感觉皮肤很水润,效果加乘,第二天早上也非常饱满,这次活动很实惠,相信还会继续坚持使用下去的,尤其在冬天实在是很必须哦!
文 文, 中国, 2014-10-23
保湿性非常强
买一送一,很不错的神仙水,补水保湿非常好,用过一段时间后,皮肤变得好好。而且用量真的非常的省,两瓶可以用好久~!
陈 晓丹, 中国, 2014-10-14
很滋润的一款精华
已经在莎莎买过二次这款精华了,非常好用,也带动了周边朋友,活动非常棒。
邱 静, 长沙市, 2014-10-14
宝贝很好,而且买一送一,很实惠!好大一支,可以用好久了!
LIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-10-14
效果还行 但是火辣辣的疼
保湿效果还行 但是很奇怪,用在脸上火辣辣的疼。 我是先用的雪肌精洁面然后雅诗兰黛的爽肤水,接着用这个,一用在脸上就火辣辣的疼,我还试了一下他们家给的日霜小样,也是有点疼,是不是有刺激性的在里面,还是因为过敏?买一送一买的,如果刺激好浪费。 过一会儿不疼了保湿效果其实还不错。
X L, 澳洲, 2014-09-30
Great product!
Absorb in seconds. My skin became firm and bright after used for few weeks. My mum love it as well. Price is good when Sasa have promotion.
SARAH LU, Melbourne, 2014-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).