for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BABY SERIES<br>Hou Tsao Powder
online exclusive
Item No. : 104140318001

Wai Yuen Tong

BABY SERIES
Hou Tsao Powder

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 116.20
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好
宝宝咳嗽多痰,吃了它痰少了,咳嗽也好多了!是保健的佳品,会一直信赖!
QIAO LING LIN, nepean, 2014-03-25
很好用哦,效果很好
吴 雪娇, 中国, 2014-02-27
It work
I have 2 years old kids this is work with my baby.
Whal, new York, 2013-12-13
囤货
还没有使用,但是先备下了!
迟 玉婷, 中国, 2013-12-12
效果一般
感觉效果不是那么好,还挺贵,应该不会再买
LI CHEN, 中国, 2013-12-02
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 20% OFF!
Now when you purchase of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:- , you'll enjoy 20% OFF!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 21, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
会回购
这个比蛇胆陈皮川贝末好,会回购
AO LI LU, 中国, 2013-11-25
包装很好,产品正宗
价格实在,包装很好,产品应该是正货,朋友推介这个来看门口
江 敏颜, 广州市, 2013-10-28
我两个孩子每次咳嗽感冒都是吃这个,效果非常好,真心推荐妈妈们使用。
HUIMING CHEN, 英国, 2013-10-11
so good
Ann Chan, Sydney, 2013-09-30
放心药
买给孩子吃的,国内的药很多抗生素,不太放心,这款咳嗽药虽然不是那种很快效果的,但是可以很放心给孩子用,味道不太难闻,孩子能接受,本来咳的很厉害,晚上吃了后,半夜很明显的感觉到没平时那么咳了,很不错
姗姗, 北京市, 2013-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).