for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NANO EYE MASK<br>Bright Up Nano Eye Mask
Item No. : 104120602004

BeautyMate

NANO EYE MASK
Bright Up Nano Eye Mask

Size: 7 pair(s)

now: ¥ 47.60
RRP: ¥ 60.60
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
So far so good
Have used these eye masks twice and I am liking it so far. I can't really see my dark circles going away yet, but it feels pretty good on the skin. It gives a tingly sensation to the skin which people might not like but I like it!
LORRAINE CAI, Canada, 2014-01-22
精华液超级丰富
一打开满满的都是精华液,不过修复黑眼圈的功效很不明显。倒是蛮滋润的
彭 馨缘, 加拿大, 2013-11-26
感觉还可以吧
片式眼膜好像都差不多
26, 中国, 2013-10-01
不知道是不是皮肤比较敏感用起来不是很舒服〜但是给朋友用过之后说效果蛮好的〜
Nancy Mai, Melbourne, 2013-06-13
Works well
this product is the best when it comes to dark circles. It brightens up the eye, that's how it gets rid of the dark circles. you can use one mask twice since there's so much serum in it, but make sure it doesn't do dry, fold it up then clip it and put it in the fridge. You know it's working when there's a tinkle feeling
Diep Nguyen, St Albans, 2013-04-25
good
best eye mask i have ever tried
Esra, Germany, 2013-03-26
乳液有点多
有点多.撕下后.可以当眼霜涂?!
Shunshun Jiang, Columbus, 2013-03-25
not suitable for my sensitive skin
It gets the job done and does brighten my dark circles abit however i have really sensitive skin and can feel a slight sting around my under eye area everytime i apply eye cream after using the eye mask. The feeling will usually last for around 2 days. so i personally would not recommend this for people with sensitive skin.
Bunny Bun, Australia, 2013-03-22
Very moisturizing!!!
The serum of the mask is quite thick. The size of the mask fits snugly around my eyes. I leave it on for 15-20 mins and then massage the remaining serum onto the skin. Because of its thick consistency, it is not easily absorbed by the skin. However, when I woke up the next morning, I was surprised to see how moisturized my under-eye area was. I did not notice much whitening effect but I am more than pleased with its moisturizing power.
Anna, Sydney, 2013-02-02
纳米眼膜
用过两贴了,精华很多,吸收也很快。 怀孕总起夜睡不好觉,也没有黑眼圈。不知道是不是这个眼膜的功劳呢。呵呵。
刘 丽丽, 广州市, 2013-01-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).