for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NANO EYE MASK<br>Bright Up Nano Eye Mask
clearance
Item No. : 104120602004

BeautyMate

NANO EYE MASK
Bright Up Nano Eye Mask

Size: 7 pair(s)

now: ¥ 48.00
RRP: ¥ 60.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 127 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
So much serum!
My first pouch only had one cotton in it! I opened another for two and there was so much serum left over that I just keep the pouches and put it on like eye cream every morning and night. I have had less puffy eyes and less darkness around them too.
Christina Peng, USA, 2014-05-17
Holy Grail Product!!!
This is the 3rd consecutive year I have bought this product, and I will continue to buy it in the future as well. The eye patches are sheets not gel (which I like) I feel that the sheet eye patches hold the product better and allows for greater absorption. Directly after use the skin under my eyes feels moisturized and plump. Highly Recommend!!!
Sarah Dixon, Fallston, 2014-05-09
Ok
Was recommended this by BubsBeauty. Was ok. Didn't see any great benefits though.
SJ, SYDNEY, 2014-05-09
This has a very generous amount of substance that gives a very refreshing and hydrating feeling. You can use one packet several times because theres just so much substance. Because I have (what seems like) permanent dark circles underneath my eyes due to allergies, the strips definitely helped lighten the targeted area. However, when I got some of the fluid on my nose, it dried out the skin there.
Lucy, Australia, 2014-05-07
So far so good
Have used these eye masks twice and I am liking it so far. I can't really see my dark circles going away yet, but it feels pretty good on the skin. It gives a tingly sensation to the skin which people might not like but I like it!
LORRAINE CAI, Canada, 2014-01-22
精华液超级丰富
一打开满满的都是精华液,不过修复黑眼圈的功效很不明显。倒是蛮滋润的
彭 馨缘, 加拿大, 2013-11-26
感觉还可以吧
片式眼膜好像都差不多
26, 中国, 2013-10-01
不知道是不是皮肤比较敏感用起来不是很舒服〜但是给朋友用过之后说效果蛮好的〜
Nancy Mai, Melbourne, 2013-06-13
Works well
this product is the best when it comes to dark circles. It brightens up the eye, that's how it gets rid of the dark circles. you can use one mask twice since there's so much serum in it, but make sure it doesn't do dry, fold it up then clip it and put it in the fridge. You know it's working when there's a tinkle feeling
Diep Nguyen, St Albans, 2013-04-25
good
best eye mask i have ever tried
Esra, Germany, 2013-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).