for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIFIRM™<br>Actifirm™ Recovery Cream
Item No. : 104116703001

Dr.G

ACTIFIRM™
Actifirm™ Recovery Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 335.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好的
妈妈说冬天用挺好,夏天用太油了。
MAUREEN Z, london, 2014-04-07
特别适合干性肌肤使用!
我用了2瓶,效果挺好的,特别是我这种干性加敏感的肌肤用了之后皮肤很润,不会在秋冬起皮,很好,继续支持!
周 玉, 常州市, 2013-04-08
很保湿
很好很保湿,特别适合春秋使用,用了两瓶,感觉不错!
周 玉, 常州市, 2013-03-12
很保湿的护肤霜
这款护肤霜一开始用的时候我感觉有点像是粉底液的感觉,心理会有点打鼓,会不会很干,使用了后才发现,真心不错,保湿效果很好,就是使用的量会稍微大一些,可能也是我使用的方法不对或是别的什么原因。总之还是一款不错的护肤霜哦。
宋 晓明, 北京市, 2013-01-04
还不错
使用后皮肤很保湿,紧致还谈不上。适合我的混合性皮肤
周 剑华, 宜州市, 2012-12-16
正在使用中好的话接着用
总体感觉不错我35岁了用这个预防着
郎 , 中国, 2012-10-22
很厚,很保湿
这个秋天用了这个霜一点也不感觉皮肤干了
王 颖, 长沙市, 2012-10-09
非常喜欢
未用过这种质地的面霜 像很稠的酸奶 非常保湿 用了大约三周了 觉得皮肤的确紧实了
Gadus, Auckland, 2012-09-09
第二次购买了!
第一次买了之后刚好进入秋天,用下来很好,老公也用,都觉得不错!这个特别适合干性肤质用!
周 玉, 常州市, 2012-04-24
很适合干性皮肤使用
使用后,皮肤很细腻,效果真的非常好,特别适合皮肤干燥的肌肤
周 玉, 常州市, 2011-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).