for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIFIRM™<br>Recovery Toner
Item No. : 104116406001

Dr.G

ACTIFIRM™
Recovery Toner

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 169.30
RRP: ¥ 211.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿
保湿好 有保湿精华的感觉
YANHONG, 沈阳, 2014-03-23
dr.g actifirm
用了大半支,非常清爽保濕,緊緻較果也很好,也很滿意,會継續使用的
pik wah tun, 香港, 2014-02-10
有点啫喱状,比较滋润,两件7折很划算哦!
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-05-17
极力推荐
买了很多次了,大爱
XIN ZHANG, 中国, 2013-04-27
很喜欢这款啫喱状的化妆水,温和无刺激感,我是敏感又偏干的皮肤,不敢随便用化妆品,以前一直用药妆,这款用后非常滋润,而且价格也好,性价比高。西澳的阳光很烈,我用这款水和乳液,涂上防晒霜,阳光下运动2个小时,皮肤非常好,比用了兰蔻的小黑瓶精华的感觉还好
赵 立军, Perth, 2013-04-18
精华的感觉
有精华液的感觉,但又觉得很清爽,非常喜欢!
yoyo, 东莞市, 2013-04-03
还不错
这个牌子的东西都还不错
唐 琳, 香港, 2013-02-18
真心不错的一款水水
这款水是凝露状的,保湿效果非常好,在北京这么干燥的冬天,能够很好的滋润皮肤,不会干燥,尤其我这样的极度干燥的干性皮肤,往年需要上两层水和两层护肤霜才会不起皮,用了这个后不需要这么复杂了,真的不错哦,推荐干性皮肤的MM也来试一下哦。
宋 晓明, 北京市, 2013-01-04
保湿不错
保湿不错!
Sandy, 中山市, 2012-11-18
拉伸皮肤
提升皮肤弹性,用完皮肤感觉紧致多了
XIN ZHANG, 中国, 2012-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).