for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
Purchase any 2 items of Cottage, you can enjoy 35% off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE YEUX<br>Youth Activating Eye Concentrate
Item No. : 104116005001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE YEUX
Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 235 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很不错
保湿和淡化细纹特别好
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
产品感觉不错
用了第二瓶了,感觉不错,涂上挺舒服的,有抗干燥的功效
koala zhang, 中国, 2015-03-19
又一个第N瓶
又一个第N瓶,可是我还是有黑眼圈,熬夜的人伤不起,神仙也救不了偶~~~~~~
ADA , 滨州市, 2015-02-10
一直在用,效果很好
没有负担很滋润,而且有改善细纹的功效,一直在用,而且量也很足。
Yvanyvan, 北京, 2015-01-21
还不错哦
用了第二瓶了 滋润度不错哦
宋 慧慧, 中国, 2015-01-20
非常好用的眼霜
兰蔻GENIFIQUE YEUX精华眼膜霜是我目前用过最好用的眼霜(或者应该说是最适合我的),非常容易抹开,保湿效果好,早晚用有效改善细纹和眼袋,目前没有长脂肪粒,已经用了2年,之前用过雅诗、倩碧、碧欧泉等等牌子,最后还是兰蔻这款眼霜留住了我,当然,护肤品不可能适合每个人,每个人的肤质不同,需要的护肤品也就会不一样,我个人非常喜欢兰蔻GENIFIQUE YEUX精华眼膜霜,也许它非常适合我,希望它更适合更多的人,因为它值得拥有!
GUOZHEN GAO, 中国, 2015-01-16
眼霜
不知道是不是期待值太高,目前使用没有发现任何效果哦,继续观察
Danni, Gold Coast, 2015-01-12
满意
用了一周才来评价的,感觉非常OK!眼周的细纹似乎淡了很多。值得入手!
yanjuan chen, 上海, 2015-01-04
好用
一直用的这款眼膜霜,感觉挺好的,吸收快,效果也不错
MIN DAI, 中国, 2014-12-25
一直在用
不油腻,吸收好
MIN , 中国, 2014-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).