for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 395.50
RRP: ¥ 494.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 481 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
肚仔細了很多,皮膚有轉好
Hiu Yan, Hong Kong, 2014-03-28
十分不错的
效果比想象中的要好!
燕, 郑州, 2014-03-26
减肚腩一定要试
吃了半个月多吧,肚子就真的开始缩小了,穿裤子都轻松多了。
芳芳, 汕尾, 2014-03-26
有点效果
调经不错,至于减肥效果有一点点啦,小肚子是平了一点,希望继续发挥效果啦。哈哈
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
效果不错
慈, 广州, 2014-03-12
special offer
BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase BSC's BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version , you'll receive an extra one FREE!! (While stock lasts!!)
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
真是有点效的,吃了两盒,肚腩真的有变小了,裤头也没之前那样紧的了,很好!
英, 深圳, 2014-03-12
Awesome product, my tummy is gone!
Leman, Macau, 2014-03-11
other than lose my weight, my skin look much better too!! unexpected!!
Hau Yee, TW, 2014-03-10
配合消脂丸效果不错
这款配合消脂丸效果不错,用了一个月减了几斤,没有副作用,也没有任何不舒服的感觉
张 月亭, 沈阳市, 2014-02-20
减肚腩效果很好
吃三盒后,腰围减了一圈,连老公吃了都有效果,确实是很不错。
AMY, 杭州, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).