for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 425.00
RRP: ¥ 535.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 519 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
朋友介绍的
朋友推介给我,说效果很好,看见她还真变得有窈窕了,因此我也在吃,吃了以后好像是有点抑制食欲的感觉,希望能快点看到成效吧。
玲, 塘厦, 2014-10-09
挺有效果的
不错喔~
Ada ZHANG, Sydney, 2014-09-20
10日3 lb
效果唔錯,同消脂丸一齊食,食左10日減左3 lb, 唔錯'會繼續食
ho, 香港, 2014-09-20
减了差不多四吋
腰围由31吋到现堑27吋左右,虽然不算是十分多的,但都让我十分满意,会继续吃,希望会有更好效果。
敏真, 北海市, 2014-09-03
是能减肚腩的
经过了差不多两个多月吧,肚子真的小了不少,效果是真的,不错!
小曼, 梧州, 2014-09-03
special offer
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece), you'll recieve 1 of BSCF/G: BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece) for FREE

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
肚子变小了,也没不良效果!
吃完了两盒,肚皮明显的变小了许多,而且也没有感到任何的不良反应,非常好的!
Annie, 南昌, 2014-09-03
减肚腩的效果还真不错
我吃过了两盒,那个圆圆的肚皮真的慢慢扁了,虽然还是有一点点的,不过已经比以前有很大的对比了。
李诗, 南昌市, 2014-09-02
Highly recommend
I've been taking BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet with for two months now and this is the only supplement that I have taken that has had zero negative side effects and my belly is getting away.
NITCHAPATR KOONTAWEENITI, Toronto, 2014-08-19
基本上这个肥腩丸的就是主要针对腰减肚皮的,而且效果也还算得不错的,因为我除了个肚皮减了之外,体重就几乎没减多少的,不过效果还是很满意的。
小茹, 珠海, 2014-08-18
成功减肥腩
这个肥腩丸真的行,因为本来我就不是胖的,就只是有个颇大的肚腩,让身形看上去很难看,然后吃了这个肥腩丸后,肚子真的变小了不少,不过这也是到了吃第三盒才显效的,有些人可能会觉得有点慢,但是最重要还是安全和有效而已,慢一点并不是问题呢。
YOYO, 河源市, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).