for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Concentrated Moisturizing Collagen Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111102002

KRACIE

Concentrated Moisturizing Collagen Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 51.90
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
精华少,性价比一般
不是单片装,精华液不是很丰富,没有美丽日记的性价比高,简单用用
蒋 晓磊, 无锡市, 2013-07-29
适合旅行使用
使用方便,补水效果很好,适合旅游时携带,很方便
郭 晓楠, 大连, 2013-07-25
还不错
保湿可以。买了两合
shi ou, 纽约, 2012-12-31
Very nice mask.
I will definitely buy these again. Made my skin very moisturized and smooth
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-11-07
A pleasant mask))
Karolina, Chisinau, 2012-05-17
Effective mask
The size of the mask is big enough and adjustable, there are parts which cover the lower eye which makes this mask a combination of an eye and face mask. The skin is definately more moist after applying. I will buy more of these and will also buy them as presents for my family.
Stacy S, Hong Kong, 2012-04-16
This
Just after one use, my skin glows and feels firm. Great product!!!
Zhanna, Volgograd, 2011-12-19
Genial para lo que cuestan
Cuando las utilizo, noto la piel más hidratada y tersa. Si les tuviera que poner un pero, seria que noto la piel un poco tirante después de utilizarlas, supongo que por el efecto tensor. Buen nivel de hidratación.
Vivian, Sevilla, 2011-08-03
还行
Jessie, Sydney, 2010-07-20
very good~
i've ordered more & so has my friend. i was surprised at how good my skin felt after using it just once. the price is relatively good value too~
Jen, UK, 2010-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).