for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104096004001

SAYA

CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 158 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
消脂
瘦5斤已经是很轻松的事了,现在目标是继续再瘦10斤,这款不但能控制好食欲还能消脂,厉害。
赵娅, 海口, 2014-06-23
吸收很快
吸收很快也很有效果可以维持4-5个小时,对于难以控制自己嘴巴的我是特别的管用,已经有段时间没有增加体重了,效果满意。
廖筝, 临安, 2014-06-17
瘦的快
2盒用完瘦了5斤多,还没有反弹,很不错呀,现在身材很棒多亏了它能让我控制好体重。
吴淑华, 西安, 2014-06-12
少吃很多
一直位列不能放心的吃东西而感到不开心,终于找到这款可以放心的吃不用去节食还能很好的帮我控制食欲的产品。
曹颖, 无锡, 2014-05-29
保持住
已经半年多没有反弹了现在瘦的轻松还不怕反弹,真的是蛮有效果的,朋友们可以试试。
周静, 鹰潭, 2014-05-17
special offer
SAYA CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!) (2piece) - ¥ 317.4!
With the purchase of CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!), you could enjoy a special price at (¥ 317.4)!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 4, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
吃的少了
要瘦就要节食要运动但控制食欲真的是很难的,现在有这个帮手我成功减肥15斤,而且现在都没有反弹。
苗娇, 桂林, 2014-05-12
吸收很好
真的是有帮助,4-5个小时能保持住让你不会因为吃的多而变肥,我用下来觉得是蛮有效果的。
杨玥, 上海, 2014-05-06
吸收快
很短时间就见效果了,还不影响身体因为不会有什么副作用,也能持续4-5个小时,挺不错的,我很喜欢。
苗笛, 云南, 2014-04-29
见效很快
有很大的帮助已经3个月没有增加体重了,还微微瘦了几斤,很满意见效也快不用等时间。
周秀丽, 杭州, 2014-04-23
效果不错
也不用等很久吃饭前服用就好了,饱足的感觉很真实也能维持4-5个小时,让爱吃零食的我很好的控制了食欲还省钱了。
何杏, 北京, 2014-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).