for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104096004001

SAYA

CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 525.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 163 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
去水肿
1瓶下来体重轻了3斤多很不错主要还有去水肿的功效真的是没有想到。
王静雅, 湖州, 2014-09-06
饱足
不用等又能很快的见效而且还可以保持4-5个小时,真的是帮助很大,也很好的控制和减掉体重。
陈海容, 上海 , 2014-08-23
饱饱的
这几天在用这款都觉得一天饱饱的不会想去吃零食饭量也控制的很好,因该会瘦下来心里蛮开心的。
晴霜, 济南, 2014-07-29
吸收快 见效快
吃饭前1-2分钟服用就可以,而且会有饱足感产生很好的控制食欲,我用了3个月瘦了5斤,都是它的功劳。
郭梅香, 菏泽, 2014-07-17
有饱足感
真的是见效很快,都不用等马上,马上服用就好了,慢慢的会有饱足的感觉使你能够很自然的减少进食达到控制食欲的作用。
汪融, 北京, 2014-07-12
special offer
Purchase SAYA CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!) (2piece), you'll recieve 1 of SAYA F/G: Massage-up Magic (1piece) for FREE!!
Now when you purchase SAYACLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!) (2piece), you'll recieve 1 of SAYAF/G: Massage-up Magic (1piece) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
消脂
瘦5斤已经是很轻松的事了,现在目标是继续再瘦10斤,这款不但能控制好食欲还能消脂,厉害。
赵娅, 海口, 2014-06-23
吸收很快
吸收很快也很有效果可以维持4-5个小时,对于难以控制自己嘴巴的我是特别的管用,已经有段时间没有增加体重了,效果满意。
廖筝, 临安, 2014-06-17
瘦的快
2盒用完瘦了5斤多,还没有反弹,很不错呀,现在身材很棒多亏了它能让我控制好体重。
吴淑华, 西安, 2014-06-12
少吃很多
一直位列不能放心的吃东西而感到不开心,终于找到这款可以放心的吃不用去节食还能很好的帮我控制食欲的产品。
曹颖, 无锡, 2014-05-29
保持住
已经半年多没有反弹了现在瘦的轻松还不怕反弹,真的是蛮有效果的,朋友们可以试试。
周静, 鹰潭, 2014-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).