for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104096004001

SAYA

CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 396.80
RRP: ¥ 477.10
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 147 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
见效快
根本就不用等很快就能有感觉也很好的帮助控制减少进食,对我这种吃多就肥的人是特别的有效果。
吴悦, 南昌, 2014-03-23
饱饱的
就饭前服用很方便也不会忘记,没多久就能见效让你慢慢的有饱足感不想再吃东西,很好的控制住体重。
王燕, 营口, 2014-03-17
帮助很大
有容易胖还自己很难控制食量,很烦脑很烦恼,但这给了我很大的帮助,现在已经用了3个月了,体重没有增长还瘦了2斤太有帮助了。
周伊珊, 北京, 2014-03-12
瘦了
每天都能很好的控制食欲把自己调整的非常好,1个月有瘦了3斤非常的轻松。
刘毅, 金华, 2014-01-29
见效很快
真的是不用过很久就能让你感觉到有那种饱足的感觉,然你能很好的控制自己的食量,蛮有用的。
周畅, 桂林, 2014-01-17
special offer
SAYA CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!) (2piece) - ¥ 317.4!
With the purchase of CLEAN UP II Cut Fat Element (one extra FREE!), you could enjoy a special price at (¥ 317.4)!!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 4, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
保持住了
以前是瘦了又肥肥了又减不断是这样,这次开始服这款,瘦了3斤用了2个月了,今天一秤还是老样子没有改变,保持住了,太好了。
张静宇, 蛇口, 2014-01-12
好用
值得推荐的减肥法,只要2分钟前吃下去就可以有效果,不用看着食物等呀等,排便效果也很不错,感觉肠胃轻松不少。
张炎, 新余, 2014-01-10
见效快
方便的很,吃饭前一服就可以了,几乎不用等,马上就有了明显的效果,让你有饱足感抑制了食欲,很好的控制了食量,我4个月体重下降了28斤,很厉害呀。
刘义庆, 上饶, 2013-12-24
有饱足感
真的是见效很快,都不用等马上,马上服用就好了,慢慢的会有饱足的感觉使你能够很自然的减少进食达到控制食欲的作用。
王 威名, 太仓, 2013-12-12
见效很快
都不用等就开始有感觉,不知不觉的就能控制了食欲,非常的放心都没有什么不适的感觉,挺好用的。
裘文清, 启东, 2013-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).