sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Five Elements Enzyme
Item No. : 104081106001

Ankang

Five Elements Enzyme

Size: 60 ml

now: US$ 6.80
RRP: US$ 7.50
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
https://web1.sasa.com/SasaWeb/cn/product/searchPro
买回来很久了现在才喝觉得还有点效果吧,应该早喝掉就好了,把大的清出来了,买的全喝完了看是有很好的改变的话,我还会继续卖多点吧,希望效果更好!
DENGXIUPING DENG, 中山市, 2015-04-08
一般
味道挺浓的,就喝一瓶所以没什么效果
广东, 中国, 2015-03-04
想要放开吃不胖。这个是非常好的一个产品。会持续买。
YAN JUN LIN, Brisbane, 2014-08-28
好评
效果不错
ZHAO ZHANG, 北京, 2014-05-14
有益健康
以前一直有喝,但是没坚持,效果不错,每次喝完肠道都很通畅
�� ��, 中国, 2014-04-08
味道极好
喜欢它的味道,酸酸甜甜的,我都一直是支持纯天然的产品的。很养生。
Xuuu, Adelaide, 2013-05-23
味道酸酸的
味道酸酸的,挺好喝。对我的便秘情况没什么改善
陈 绚眉, 中国, 2013-04-29
推介
我會給予5粒星, 因為我都係第一次飲用, 就已經覺得好work,早上空肚飲左30ml後去做運動, 覺得更有活力又精神左, 跟住吃早餐, 就很快可以去廁所, 而且整曰精精神神, 因有時最長5天才去到一次,且要用上30mins.真感激有這樣的產品,去旅行時十分有用!
Millie Tang, 香港, 2013-04-22
sasa所有酵素产品中我觉得最好的一款。
安康的排毒酵素效果也很好,但是没这款划算。因为要接待访问学者团所以在节食 运动,没吃什么东西当然没得排,但是喝了这个就很有!把我吓到了,非常强大~~~会重新购入!PS希望有大瓶的!
Sodayui, USA, 2013-04-13
教主家的东西每个都好啊 都不知道第几次买了 希望折扣力度大一些
ANGELA XU, Rhodes, 2013-02-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).