for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Five Elements Enzyme
Item No. : 104081106001

Ankang

Five Elements Enzyme

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 42.00
RRP: ¥ 46.30
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
想要放开吃不胖。这个是非常好的一个产品。会持续买。
YAN JUN LIN, Brisbane, 2014-08-28
好评
效果不错
ZHAO ZHANG, 北京, 2014-05-14
有益健康
以前一直有喝,但是没坚持,效果不错,每次喝完肠道都很通畅
�� ��, 中国, 2014-04-08
味道极好
喜欢它的味道,酸酸甜甜的,我都一直是支持纯天然的产品的。很养生。
Xuuu, Adelaide, 2013-05-23
味道酸酸的
味道酸酸的,挺好喝。对我的便秘情况没什么改善
陈 绚眉, 中国, 2013-04-29
推介
我會給予5粒星, 因為我都係第一次飲用, 就已經覺得好work,早上空肚飲左30ml後去做運動, 覺得更有活力又精神左, 跟住吃早餐, 就很快可以去廁所, 而且整曰精精神神, 因有時最長5天才去到一次,且要用上30mins.真感激有這樣的產品,去旅行時十分有用!
Millie Tang, 香港, 2013-04-22
sasa所有酵素产品中我觉得最好的一款。
安康的排毒酵素效果也很好,但是没这款划算。因为要接待访问学者团所以在节食 运动,没吃什么东西当然没得排,但是喝了这个就很有!把我吓到了,非常强大~~~会重新购入!PS希望有大瓶的!
Sodayui, USA, 2013-04-13
教主家的东西每个都好啊 都不知道第几次买了 希望折扣力度大一些
ANGELA XU, Rhodes, 2013-02-15
还不错 感觉很天然
第一次喝 感觉还不错 通便效果还好 不像其他排毒产品那么刺激 属于比较温和型的排毒产品 口感酸酸甜甜 有点果醋的口感 个人感觉还蛮纯天然的 价格偏高 它比较推荐坚持喝21天会有比较好的排毒效果 我只买了两周的量 邮寄到美国时间也比较长 但是身体是感觉轻松了些 不晓得是不是心理作用
Yiqing, Chicago , 2013-01-26
Nice!
It works....
Tanja, Estonia, 2012-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).