for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detox Enzyme (3 bottles)
Item No. : 104081003001

Ankang

Detox Enzyme (3 bottles)

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 262.00
RRP: ¥ 293.60
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
very good! definitely recommend!
I have used this for two weeks and felt really good and more energetic after using this. I think I will continue to drink this….. although it is expensive, too….
Ziyan Zhao, Pleasant Hill, 2014-04-22
推荐推荐
对我来说,治疗便秘的效果不大,但是对改善精神状态,排毒养颜真的是很不错,特别是习惯熬夜易疲劳,甚至是有痛经问题的的女生,一定要喝这个~
Ziyan Zhao, Pleasant Hill, 2014-04-16
极力推荐的产品
送朋友的 据朋友反馈效果很显著,一直在服用 会推荐给更多的朋友!!
陈 彩霞, 中国, 2014-02-18
用後感
感覺良好,有交清除宿便
leekingyan, 加拿大, 2013-12-20
works pretty well
It works pretty well for me. Whenever I over eat, I take 1/2 a bottle for 3 days.
Ying, Renton, 2013-12-17
安全,有效
非常喜欢这款产品,成份很安全
michelle, 澳洲, 2013-04-22
性价比太低太低了,其实喝了也没多大改善,还不如买澳洲的Swisse
Jialing Huang, Adelaide, 2013-04-14
都不知道第几次买了 希望折扣力度大一些给我们这些老顾客
ANGELA XU, Rhodes, 2013-02-15
还不错 感觉很天然
第一次喝 感觉还不错 通便效果还好 不像其他排毒产品那么刺激 属于比较温和型的排毒产品 口感酸酸甜甜 有点果醋的口感 个人感觉还蛮纯天然的 价格偏高 它比较推荐坚持喝21天会有比较好的排毒效果 我只买了两周的量 邮寄到美国时间也比较长 但是身体是感觉轻松了些 不晓得是不是心理作用
Yiqing Wu, Chicago , 2013-01-26
not so effective
i have tried the 3bottles but seem like no any effective!
kristina , malaysia, 2013-01-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).