for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Congee
Item No. : 104080902001

Ankang

Congee

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 92.10
RRP: ¥ 102.60
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
几好
KWOK TO CHEUNG, 香港, 2013-10-29
养颜纤体粥
清清淡淡,味道很好。
sharon lai poh chin sharon lai poh chin, singapore, 2013-10-20
方便,快
冲出闷5分钟就可以吃,非常方便。材料健康,有包腹感。短期减肥或代餐价钱还可以接受。
Oli, NZ, 2013-09-30
味道不錯
食左感覺好好~而且減少左食慾~
ck, 香港, 2013-05-06
性价比一般
味道还算不错,但是看到实物后觉得价格定高了
Yuqi Sun, Iowa City, 2013-02-26
special offer
Ankang Congee-Buy 2 Get 15% off
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Ankang items:you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
good product
simply. delicious.
yuchen shen, tucson, 2013-01-28
非常一般
不好吃,稀不拉叽的。。。还不如超市卖的方便粥好吃。。。以后不会再买- -!高价格,次品质,不推荐。
YA GAO, Toronto, 2013-01-20
angel的产品就是好~~吃起来一般 但是觉得健康
明 明, ACT, 2012-10-29
Healthy swap.
I really like this porridge. Tastes good and healthy. I had this for breakfast/tea/dinner and it really helps curb appetite. Will continue having this as my diet option :)
Angela, Sydney, 2012-07-02
好用
鐘意養顏粥。自我覺得養顏粥比五行粥容易入口好食。但系價格就頗貴lor,因為身在美國所以每次都系SASA度訂,每次訂都系每樣來兩盒,恰好可以想食既時候就即刻有得食。每次唔得閑煮飯時一碗菜一包酸辣湯包一包粥就超級飽。
Jamie, PLEASANT HILL, 2012-04-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).