for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature
Item No. : 104077615001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 190.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 119 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Light and non greasy moisturizer
Nice light texture which is moisturizing and non oily. It is great for everyday use morning and evening. It's not very rich, but good for me as I have combination skin. I would recommend using over a serum or facial treatment essence for that little extra nourishment and boost.
Lokester, Australia, 2013-05-06
谢 碧洪, 中国, 2013-04-01
好用
不错一直喜欢。
梁 金敏, 中山市, 2013-02-17
Ok but
Like the skii cellumation deep surge ALOT better.
Kristine M, Pleasant Hill, 2013-02-09
更适合中性皮肤
我是油皮,直接拿它当晚霜用了,会有点出油,虽然小小瓶,但能用很久,挺划算。
Candy, 中国, 2013-01-28
皮肤白净明亮柔嫩
这瓶差不多能用一个月。跟神仙水一起持续使用后,皮肤变得非常白净明亮柔嫩。以前断断续续会长几颗痘,现在基本不长了,就算有,也很快被扼杀在萌芽状态。黑头的情况也减轻很多。它属于润物细无声型。会继续购买的。
gloria, 台州市, 2013-01-22
用了之后爆了很多痘痘,停用之后痘痘又没有了, 不死心,继续用,结果还是一样!
钟 丽萍, 张家界市, 2013-01-10
细腻
没什么味道,感觉比较滋润又不油腻,很喜欢。优惠时买不错,只是怎么没有大瓶点的包装。
EMMA CHANG, 中国, 2013-01-08
不错
阿姨50多了,说用了以后效果不错,买了好几次了。
BIANCA, MELBOURNE, 2013-01-08
Great
I've used this cream for years. It's light, absorbs into the skin with no oily residue. Sometimes when my skin is a bit dry it will use another SKII product to layer like the cellumination. It's great under makeup as it is not oily but moisturizers the skin.
Marie Tong, Sydney, 2013-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).