for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Mini BB Gift Set
Item No. : 104072902001

SKIN79

Mini BB Gift Set

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 93.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good
Good set, very different bbs. Pearl bb may be used as highlighter.
Evgeniya, Tomsk, 2014-06-29
还不错~
可以一次性的试用多种bb霜,知道哪款更适合自己,而且有时候旅行外出携带方便用。粉色筒的这款 混合性皮肤夏天用着也不闷 遮瑕效果也有
张 敏, 中国, 2014-05-23
还行
效果一般,容量不均。
西小毒, 杭州市, 2014-02-20
Не поняла
Все нахваливают марку, а у меня вот после розового 79 из ниоткуда возник прыщ. Возможно, совпадение
OLGA LEONTYEVA, Moscow, 2014-01-14
Nice product
Good if you've never tried Skin79 before and want to know which BB is best for your skin.
Mel, Australia, 2013-08-03
Good mix
Good mix of different bb creams to trial before purchasing, fav was the gold bb!
Jenny, Auckland, 2013-06-28
太薄,要涂很多才能看出一点效果,价格也一般。
Shuwen Xu, Auckland, 2013-06-04
it is a good tester for the Skin79 BB cream, just a little small in sizes
JIANAN FU, Australia, 2013-05-14
特价
特价才买的还没用,希望不错
Angela, NewZealand, 2013-04-30
trying
i never tried any BB cream but wanted to so i got this set. i really like it. made me make sure which one i like before ordering a full size. its a really good set to try out. the price was alright.
Virgybear, San Fancisco, 2013-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).