for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SASATINNIE<br>Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask
Item No. : 104062001001

Sasa

SASATINNIE
Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask

Size: 15 g

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 35.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
还蛮滋润的
Yi Liang, Cairns, 2014-02-08
护脚神器
超赞的护脚神器!而且还可以多次利用,超赞!!我的脚底死皮很多,还总是有裂口,特别是脚后跟上死皮更多,泡脚及涂很多润肤油都没什么特别好的效果。但是用了这个护脚神器之后,只是一个晚上,脚上的皮肤就变得软软的嫩嫩的,我又连续用了四次,脚就象换了一双脚一样!!!绝对值得拥有!!!已经是用到第8个了,会 一直用下去,支持莎莎!!!
熊宝贝, 平顶山市, 2013-05-06
软化角质
很享受,用完聊聊嫩嫩的,脚底死皮很容易去除
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
。。。
还行...可以继续用
suki, rd Des Ormeaux, 2013-03-05
Love this product!
this is my fav from the sasatinnie range. Purchased this item 3 times already. Really feel a difference.
lil miss, adelaide, 2013-02-13
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Sasatinnie items- 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Sasatinnie products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 10, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014
补水
补水保湿效果很好,脚变嫩了
244, Sydney, 2012-05-15
Very moisturing.
Once a week I use this product to give my tired feet a treat, my feet haven't felt this smooth and moisturised for a long time! This mask runs out of stock quite often and can't order for more than 6 packs each time per customer, otherwise I would have bought more.
GRACIE LI, AUCKLAND, 2011-07-09
Beautiful foot mask
I love the essence and its really soften my skin. Highly recommended!
Vivien Lee, Australia, 2011-04-08
还不错的脚膜
用后脚立刻变得很嫩,就是足套没有封口,如果能配上2个胶条就更方便啦。
helen, Sydney, 2011-04-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).