for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Dream Girls Beblesh Balm SPF30 PA++
online exclusive
Item No. : 104059802001

SKIN79

Dream Girls Beblesh Balm SPF30 PA++

Size: 43.5 g

now: ¥ 72.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不油腻颜色自然但是易掉妆
Avono, 厦门市, 2013-10-15
Very nice cream
I avoided any sort of make up on my face as I felt it didn't look natural on me but recently we moved in a drier climate and I noticed my skin became dryer and developed red sensitive patches. This cream looks lovely on, it is very light, my skin appears dewy and it smoothes out my complexion without the look of having make up on.It does not, however, covers the blemishes which is fine by me as I would rather have a light cream allowing my skin to breathe!
Iana , Australia, 2013-09-28
不错的少女BB霜
女儿用了说蛮好的,又不是很白,颜色非常自然,价格也很优惠,用完再来买。
袁 蓉, 武汉市, 2013-05-31
好推,不会煞白
挺好推,有一定控油作用,最喜欢的就是颜色自然,不会煞白.
WENTING HUANG, ACT, 2013-03-28
没有遮暇效果
BB霜一般都有遮瑕效果的,这个真的没有什么作用,有痘痘的童鞋不建议买。
jane, 惠州, 2012-12-21
非常薄
目测是自身肤色跟这款BB霜太过河蟹,于是感觉涂了跟没涂一样,看着还暗沉了些。。不过真心非常薄,薄到几乎没有遮瑕效果。果断是少女系么。。可是印象中少女很容易冒豆豆的说。。
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2012-11-09
好用
非常自然,很轻,很薄,不像擦了东西。但是比较油,一定要擦粉底,而且遮瑕度不高
JOY WANG, 新西兰, 2012-06-29
细腻易吸收
很好用,擦完只需几秒,立马吸收,显得很自然。有适当提亮效果。
邵 维杰, 中国, 2012-03-06
比较油,不遮瑕
我用完以后肤色显黑,比较油,需要再扫蜜粉
JING ZHANG, Brisbane, 2012-02-07
自然透亮
质地很细,比以前用过的BB和粉底们都要轻盈。更适合本身肤质较好和较白的MM,因为遮瑕和美白效果不很明显,但是用后自然透亮,看起来很是健康。先把皮肤护得好好的,再使用这款粉底,效果会很好~
刘 桉桐, 中国, 2011-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).