for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SEXY LOOK<br>Ultra Whitening Mask
Item No. : 104053702001

Simply

SEXY LOOK
Ultra Whitening Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 118.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
不错
面膜纸稍厚,挂耳设计还挺贴合脸型的,精华液很多,有活动可以多囤一些,性价比还是不错的,每天敷保湿效果不错
LU ZIYUN, Australia, 2014-04-15
美白保温效果极佳
很好用,下次接着购买
兰 小可, 中国, 2014-04-08
很好用 一直有用
个人觉得蓝色这款是 这个系列中最最最最好用的面膜 他有玻尿酸成分 敷完15-20分钟后 撕下来 脸上很水润 还有精华液 可以慢慢吸收 其他功效的面膜还没到15分钟 就已经感觉干干的了。。。。极力推荐 最爱面膜之一
赖 嘉沛, manchester, 2014-03-12
一款上提的面膜
这款面膜上提脸部和下巴轮廓,使用完效果不错。
Sally, 福州, 2014-02-14
把皮肤上提拉紧的面膜
这个面膜有四个小口,分别挂在两只耳朵上。上面两只可以上提左右脸颊,下面两只可以上提下巴。用完后皮肤还挺白净的。值得尝试。
Sally, 福州, 2014-02-14
此款面膜效果不錯,一直在用。
黎 静, 中国, 2013-12-13
好用
好好用,功效不錯,而且又有瘦面功效。哈哈..
cindy, 澳洲, 2013-10-28
提拉效果真的很好,强烈推荐,精华液很多很滋润,另外面膜很薄,没有不透气的感觉,还会再买。
amanda, MELBOURNE, 2013-09-16
还可以
用完感觉还好吧,没什么特别大感觉,不过对于这个价钱还算不错了,打折的时候买的,很合算,
LILI WANG, 福州, 2013-07-14
Very Moisterising
I've only tried this mask two times so I'm not sure of the whitening and firming benefits, since I'd image it to be a long term affect. Although I absolutely love how hydrating the mask is and how smooth it makes your face after applying the mask. I highly recommend this mask.
Angie, Australia, 2013-07-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).