for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SEXY LOOK<br>Ultra Whitening Mask
Item No. : 104053702001

Simply

SEXY LOOK
Ultra Whitening Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 94.60
RRP: ¥ 118.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好用 一直有用
个人觉得蓝色这款是 这个系列中最最最最好用的面膜 他有玻尿酸成分 敷完15-20分钟后 撕下来 脸上很水润 还有精华液 可以慢慢吸收 其他功效的面膜还没到15分钟 就已经感觉干干的了。。。。极力推荐 最爱面膜之一
赖 嘉沛, manchester, 2014-03-12
一款上提的面膜
这款面膜上提脸部和下巴轮廓,使用完效果不错。
Sally, 福州, 2014-02-14
把皮肤上提拉紧的面膜
这个面膜有四个小口,分别挂在两只耳朵上。上面两只可以上提左右脸颊,下面两只可以上提下巴。用完后皮肤还挺白净的。值得尝试。
Sally, 福州, 2014-02-14
此款面膜效果不錯,一直在用。
黎 静, 中国, 2013-12-13
好用
好好用,功效不錯,而且又有瘦面功效。哈哈..
cindy, 澳洲, 2013-10-28
special offer
Simply products - US$ 17.4 [¥ 106.9] for 2!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Simply products :- , only cost you US$ 17.4 [¥ 106.9]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
提拉效果真的很好,强烈推荐,精华液很多很滋润,另外面膜很薄,没有不透气的感觉,还会再买。
amanda, MELBOURNE, 2013-09-16
还可以
用完感觉还好吧,没什么特别大感觉,不过对于这个价钱还算不错了,打折的时候买的,很合算,
LILI WANG, 福州, 2013-07-14
Very Moisterising
I've only tried this mask two times so I'm not sure of the whitening and firming benefits, since I'd image it to be a long term affect. Although I absolutely love how hydrating the mask is and how smooth it makes your face after applying the mask. I highly recommend this mask.
Angie, Australia, 2013-07-12
Refreshing
I didn't see any immediate whitening effects, probably because I've only tried two so far, but the mask felt soothing and my skin was soft and moisturized afterwards.
Nancy , Vancouver, 2013-06-29
很水,也符合脸型,不错
很水,也符合脸型,不错
Chris, 杭州市, 2013-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).