for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hot Fit Patch
online exclusive
Item No. : 104039202001

Anosa

Hot Fit Patch

Size: 8 piece

now: ¥ 51.30
RRP: ¥ 66.10
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
饱腹感
又买了4盒, 不小心贴了一晚上,第二天没有食欲,的确是有效的。但是后几次用就没有那么明显了。会多排BB。期待新买的到了货,能够瘦几斤。
QI GUO, 中国, 2014-04-29
GOOD!
袁 菲, 东莞, 2013-11-11
己经用过8盒了 肚子有小一点 觉得比之前用的别的更可靠
袁 菲, 东莞, 2013-11-11
挺有用的
这个贴了,过一会之后才会热起来,感觉像是在燃烧脂肪,我是贴完肚子上之后在贴腿上,结合着运动,腿部还是有效果的。下次还会再买的!
缪 杉, 昆明市, 2013-09-27
挺有效
一片, 一開2, 分2次用, 貼了10天, 減少了食慾, 輕左2磅, 會繼續嘗試.
Priscilla Wong, 香港, 2013-09-09
非常有用〜贴了两盒之后肚子明显变小〜后来还再买了4盒〜晚上贴,肚子发热的感觉很舒服〜
Nancy Mai, Melbourne, 2013-06-13
Hot hot item...
Really good product and strongly recommend to my friend, they also love it...
sally goh, Malaysia, 2013-04-22
GD
非常有效, 很容易就把大腿減掉落!!!
Amy, 香港, 2013-03-31
好正!
会减少食欲,唔错嘅选择,会坚持使用
JIAYI LIN, Lowell, 2013-03-06
Hassle free slimming
Highly recommended, just paste on desire body part before sleep and let it work it's wonder. No strong smell, smells like fruit fragance. Does not make your skin feel itchy. Minor visible results after 2 boxes
Dixon Leong, Petaling Jaya, 2013-02-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).