for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 67%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good product
用的第二瓶.我皮肤属于敏感缺水性,用后感觉好很多,痘痘也下去不少. 性价比很好,将再续购的.
Anne Fu, 中国, 2014-12-11
好用
这个是棕色的液体,味道很好闻,用完超滋润,吸收很快,每天洗完脸用完爽肤水就用它了,我是干性过敏皮肤,难得不过敏,一下子败了10瓶。
Belle Wu, 中国, 2014-12-10
雅诗兰黛特润修复肌底精华露
很滋润的同时又不油腻 冬天夏天用都很好 我是混合性肌肤 很合适 一直钟爱EL家ANR系列
熊 琴, 长沙市, 2014-12-05
一般般,吸收不是很好
JING WEI, 武汉市, 2014-12-02
好用
和以前的比有点稀,但是很好用,如果有活动还会来买的。不过不能看日期,这点就比较不好了。
单 舒雅, 中国, 2014-12-02
很润不过不好吸收
很滋润是真的,不过不好吸收擦了半天还吸收不了,数量买错了然后马上申诉也没成功,导致邮费比买的东西贵郁闷!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-27
用了十几天了,说说我的感受
我用过许多精华,国产的,国外的,这款精华给我的惊喜是,皮肤毛孔真的有变细一些,可能还需要坚持使用一段时间,才会看到效果,还是就是希望各位姐妹养成良好的生活习惯,早睡早起,再配合这样的精华,会有更好的效果,我是混合型皮肤,现在所有的化妆品都在莎莎买,希望SASA是我的好伙伴,保持正品,我们就像朋友一样,SASA一断的成长,真希可以在从香港把化妆品开到内地来,让大家越来越美丽。
陈 霏霏, 扬州, 2014-11-26
很稀,跟以前不一样
蕾蕾, 南昌市, 2014-11-24
果然名不虚传
到了抗初老的年纪,第一次用精华选择了小棕瓶,7ML小样早晚各一次用了大概三周。大油田皮肤用起来也不油腻,擦完皮肤软软滑滑的,一小瓶下来毛孔有变小,皮肤状态稳定。准备入大瓶
lavender, 青岛市, 2014-11-24
第一次使用
第一次使用小棕瓶,浅橙色液体,质地比较稠,倒在手心温热后涂在脸上,感觉皮肤很柔软,很滋润,再配合逆时空抗皱再生晚霜,早上醒来皮肤很有光彩。
擎, 武汉市, 2014-11-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).