for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
我最钟爱的,如果没有它,皮肤都不知道成什么样子了,大爱!
WY W, 中国, 2014-08-14
很好吸收,不会长脂肪粒,用完买大瓶
lisa, 山西, 2014-08-14
很好,美白保湿
一看就是正品,配合的兰蔻小黑瓶一起用的,效果很好,用了一段时间,明显肤色均匀了,又白又量的,还会买大瓶的继续改善一下
王素丽, 中国, 2014-07-25
有效果
感觉有抚平细纹的效果,买了7瓶,持续用看看。
苏 玉差, 福清市, 2014-07-25
超值
这个是特价买的,比正装划算许多。一直担心真假问题,拿到手很不错,有盒无塑封,但看着闻着都很不错,用起来很容易吸收,每天晚上使用一点点,转天觉得脸上细细的,整个人都精神了呢,效果还是很明显的。很耐用。后续有买了6瓶,这几天就可以到了。
Mandy GUO, 天津市, 2014-07-23
划算
搞活动的时候买的,平均下来每ml价格比大瓶的还划算
毛 李琪, 中国, 2014-07-22
非常棒的产品
宝贝很好,小瓶的分量也很足。以后有优惠活动会继续购买
甘 源源, 南宁市, 2014-07-22
雅诗兰黛 ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR 特润修护肌透精华露(第六代小棕瓶)
一直用的,喜欢
沈 37, 江苏, 2014-07-21
保湿效果很好
我是干性皮肤,用了之后保湿滋润效果很好,偶尔用来敷面膜也很水嫩,香味挺清爽,喜欢
jin li, 中国, 2014-07-17
非常滋润
非常好,感觉以前是不是在网上买的都不是真的,怎么这次买的这么好用。
铁, 福, 2014-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).