sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 144 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
日期不太好
近期买过两次,一次14年产的,一次13年产的。中药味,保湿还是蛮不错的,和兰蔻粉水还有雅顿21显效霜一起用,感觉皮肤有稍微变好一点
DMZ, 长沙市, 2015-03-29
不知道是不是和大瓶一样的,效果不错,感觉比大瓶还合算啊
薛 丹, 杭州, 2015-03-28
不错的一款产品
用起来很舒服
李 志, 中国, 2015-03-27
准备入正装,大爱,我很适合
汤瑾 汤, 萍乡市, 2015-03-27
美白
用到第三天就发现自己的脸变得白嫩了,而且容易长痘的脸怎么吃辣椒也不长了,能抑制痘痘,可是我的脸上还有痘印好多,不过,感觉用了两周后痘印都淡了很多,以后还会再用这个精华,真的很棒!
顾 静, 中国, 2015-03-26
吸收好,有去黄作用
很经用,一瓶7ml的我能用上好几天,二三滴可以抹全脸,不过被皮肤吸收得好,我一般会多抹一点。之前皮肤有点黄,用过之后,肤色提亮了不少。会一直用这个的。
李女士, 中国, 2015-03-24
用了闷痘
小样包装没有 封口也没有 瓶身就是破破的 不知道真的假的 保湿挺好的
苏 SUXIAOBUBU, 宿迁, 2015-03-21
划算
比大瓶划算多得多,只是不知道是不是跟大瓶一样的,不然以后还不如多买几瓶这个小样!
邹 洁, China, 2015-03-13
活动价很划算
45块钱买了5个,以前没用过,拿来一倒结果倒了好多,浪费!大家注意,质地比较稀,倒要小心。用了两天,皮肤确实细腻些,正在过敏,用了居然让过敏好转,但滋润度不如预想。下次会买大瓶试试。
张 柳, 北京市, 2015-03-09
小棕瓶棒棒哒
作为一个20岁的姑娘 好像买错东西了 但是本人敏感肌 洗完脸有时候会很紧绷 抹一点这个会马上好哦 变成润润哒 以后一定会入这一款的
陈 畅, 中国, 2015-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).