for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很好
滋润 很好会回购
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-19
适合熟龄,对细纹的改善效果不错
金 鑫, 扬州, 2014-10-18
一直使用的小瓶子
因为总要出差或旅游,喜欢这种小瓶装的,易于携带。棕瓶的效果已经不用我赘述咯
沈 文洁, 中国, 2014-10-17
超级好用哦,用完脸超级嫩且不油;我和我妈都爱小棕瓶~~~~~ 特别是特价的时候狂囤货啊。。。
RED, 泉州, 2014-10-17
最好用的精华之一
太好用了 一直都在用 用这个皮肤会维持在一个很好的状态
娜日斯, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-10-16
好用,有特价还会购买
刚好打特价,买了几只囤货,小样单价比正货便宜不少,比较好用,需坚持。
康, 中国, 2014-10-13
感觉对收缩毛孔有一定的效果
李 婉, 中国, 2014-10-13
好用
做活动时买的,非常划算,用起来很好用,不愧是大牌
�� ֣, 中国, 2014-10-12
绝对明星产品 非常保湿,第二天早上起来皮肤水润润滑滑的!!!
lvzhu, china, 2014-10-09
值得入手的修护产品
晚上用 早上皮肤状态就很好啊 这个价格合算 45
洋子, 南宁, 2014-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).