for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 135.00
  *save 67%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
滋润
晚上搽了,明早睡醒皮肤嫩嫩,很好的一个产品
林 昔昔, 马来西亚, 2014-09-03
用了一段时间,感觉不错,晚上用后,第二天洗脸时觉得脸上滑滑的感觉,很不错。
李 书颖, 北京市, 2014-09-01
极力推荐25岁以上女生使用 皮肤光滑好多了
极力推荐 使用了几天就感觉皮肤光滑了 我是油性皮肤 所以白天用会有点难以吸收 更倾向于晚上使用。个人觉得小棕瓶比兰蔻的小黑瓶比较容易显出效果, 但是小黑瓶更容易吸收 白天使用也毫无负担。此外,要赞一下莎莎的物流:今年做得比较好,今年基本是6-12天能到货,去年都要半个月甚至20天才到货的。今年买过好几次了,感觉是转中通的速度快,邮政的稍微慢点。
JASMINE YUAN, 中国, 2014-08-27
用过挺舒服
经同事推荐,我买了几瓶小样回去试用,感觉脸上有点小小的细纹,还是有点效果的,感觉变淡了。
柠檬, 宁波, 2014-08-22
坚持使用
味道挺好的,坚持使用有的看到效果,第一次网购化妆品,没让人失望
范 菲菲, 宁德市, 2014-08-20
感觉不错 润润的 混合皮 考虑入正装
感觉不错 润润的 混合皮 考虑入正装
bea chen, 中国, 2014-08-19
我最钟爱的,如果没有它,皮肤都不知道成什么样子了,大爱!
WY W, 中国, 2014-08-14
很好吸收,不会长脂肪粒,用完买大瓶
lisa, 山西, 2014-08-14
很好,美白保湿
一看就是正品,配合的兰蔻小黑瓶一起用的,效果很好,用了一段时间,明显肤色均匀了,又白又量的,还会买大瓶的继续改善一下
王素丽, 中国, 2014-07-25
有效果
感觉有抚平细纹的效果,买了7瓶,持续用看看。
苏 玉差, 福清市, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).