for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034911010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 93.90
RRP: ¥ 134.10
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
就是7ml很小啊,都不敢往外倒,不过跟之前买的味道一样啊。
翟 秋颖, 石家庄, 2014-04-04
我爱莎莎
宝贝与我在台湾买的效果一样:吸收快,保湿润泽,就是运送时间太长,差不多一个月,但还是支持莎莎
伍 焕, 中国, 2014-04-01
值得
真的很有效,会买大瓶
pingky chai, balakong, 2014-03-14
非常好,大赞
非常好,值的拥有
胡 杰, 辽宁省朝阳, 2014-03-06
当时买的时候在搞活动很划算的。才开始用,感觉还不错的。
肖 代利, 中国, 2014-02-13
Good Product
My skin improved much after use this, only that it's a little bit expensive as a small sample.
scarf, 中国, 2014-02-10
一直使用,非常好
DI HAN, 大连, 2014-02-08
还可以,略有粘稠感,个人更倾向于兰蔻小黑瓶!
禹 红梅, 中国, 2014-02-07
滋润度高
精华液浓稠,吸收快,没有油腻感,就像一层隐形面膜敷在脸上。
小贱贱, 上海, 2014-02-05
性价比较高
这款产品比较温和,性价比较高,使用了快一年了,没有任何刺激或不良反应,因该说比较中规中矩,值得继续使用!
hao, wenzhou, 2014-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).