for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex (Tube)
Item No. : 104034908005

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex (Tube)

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 66.10
RRP: ¥ 94.60
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不錯的護膚品
還行,我冬天用不夠滋潤,可能要春秋季用較合適
Nicole , 香港, 2014-02-08
一值在用,保湿又紧致
从第一次用过后,就喜欢上这小宗瓶了。用完后擦什么护肤品都能吸收得很好。试过在皮肤干到脱皮的状态下,用完第二天就马上水润起来,效果特好。就是太贵,所以每次一见特价就赶紧买下来啦。
陈 惠嫦, 香港, 2014-01-11
超智慧DNA特潤修護露
很好,值得推荐
李 岩岩, 中國, 2014-01-02
超级清爽,易吸收!
昨天刚到用了一次,感觉好好哦~~开始以为会跟小棕瓶一样很滋润油腻腻的感觉,没想到很快就吸收了,很清爽,很适合油性皮肤用,颜色偏透明,很清澈的感觉,决定下次买大瓶的~
耿 雪凝, 中国, 2013-11-18
淡淡的香味,我喜欢的
兰 小可, 中国, 2013-01-19
不用多说了,EL家的皇牌精华,之前买了一瓶50ml的,用了大概4-5个月,我抹的有点多,总贪心的觉得多抹点皮肤会更好,质地很好吸收,没有香味,这次换买了6支小瓶装,对于经常出差的我真是大爱啊,其他的又可以挤在原来的瓶子里,现在快25岁,皮肤还是很细腻的,没有任何皱纹,力挺EL!
杨 鸿妃, 楚雄市, 2012-12-31
买了小样试用后,毅然决定买大瓶的。
nova, 舟山市, 2012-09-24
ANR是他家的拳头产品,用过不少了。特地订这个小支的旅游的时候携带方便。量小叶客观造成更快用完,减少了氧化,产品更新鲜。很满意~
wendy ZHOU, Hurstville, 2012-09-11
永远的小棕瓶!!
正在用这个的大瓶瓶!吸收特别好!超喜欢!打折时买的小包装,非常划算!!!打折吧,打折吧!打折再屯几瓶!
Alice, Brisbane, 2012-09-07
不错
用了之后能明显感到皮肤的改善,值得购买
MENGLAN CHAI, 吉林市, 2010-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).