for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 665.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 140 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
明星产品确实好用
吸收超快,混合皮肤的福音,特别是睡了一觉起来,觉得皮肤变好了,已经推荐给周围的朋友了
邓 笙, 中国, 2015-03-19
效果好
效果挺好的,老公看了都说好,呵呵
Li Gao, 东营, 2015-03-14
推荐吧
很滋润,提亮肤色的效果还有待观察。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
买过几次啦
空瓶啦,再如一瓶!上次一瓶也是在SASA上买的,很滋润很保湿,自从有了它上妆再也不起皮了,赞一个!一瓶50ML不浪费可以用很久,我用了半年,每天都用,适合各种肤质!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
不错
搞活动的时候入的,价格真心划算,用很多精华都会搓泥,这个不会
kier, 中国, 2015-01-22
空瓶啦
空瓶啦,再如一瓶!上次一瓶也是在SASA上买的,很滋润很保湿,自从有了它上妆再也不起皮了,赞一个!一瓶50ML不浪费可以用很久,我用了半年,每天都用,适合各种肤质!
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
效果非常好~活动囤的~太划算
周小姐, 苏州市, 2015-01-18
名不虚传
空瓶啦,再如一瓶!上次一瓶也是在SASA上买的,很滋润很保湿,自从有了它上妆再也不起皮了,赞一个!一瓶50ML不浪费可以用很久,我用了半年,每天都用,适合各种肤质!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-17
别的不说 但是保湿效果明显
孙 娇娇, 重庆市, 2015-01-17
真的非常非常保湿,吸收也非常快,值得购买!会继续使用!
YANGLEI YANG, 中国, 2015-01-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).