for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 579.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
一直在用的精华,打折是购买很划算
孙 琳, 西安市, 2014-11-11
用了些日子
用了些日子,希望有好的效果。
紫色, 西安, 2014-11-11
温婉舒适滋润不油腻
第一次用这款小棕瓶,起初是冲着它的名气去的 拿到手里之后才发现真的是物有所值。打开会有谈谈的苦味有点像药的味道但却不难闻也容易接受。涂开之后非常容易吸收完全不会出现搓泥的现象。我是晚上用,感觉非常滋润也可以修复和均匀肤色。是我用了之后就会离不开的。一定会回购价位也合适赞一个。
coco小姐爱茉莉, 中国, 2014-11-05
滋润保湿,且行且努力
第一次购买,999元秒杀价,感觉挺惊喜,乳业质地,比较补水保湿,因为比较年轻,抗皱功效要等到十年后揭晓了,且行且努力吧。
方 园, 滁州市, 2014-11-04
超级好用
第一次用是朋友在香港专柜带的,就觉得好用,就是有点贵,后来朋友介绍在莎莎网上买的,一样好用而且便宜两百多,已经在莎莎买第三瓶了
LONGFENG YANG, 海口市, 2014-11-03
一般
我是敏感油皮,用户感觉脸油光光的,粘粘的,有点不吸收,而且容易长粉刺,油皮慎用,还是碧欧泉的清爽
黄 小天, China, 2014-10-30
六代第一次购买
第一次购买六代,打折力度很好,比北京便宜很多
马 洪丽, 北京, 2014-10-23
最好用又耐用的精华!
一直用这款,跟眼霜一样,都是EL家的拳头产品,滋润不油腻且吸收又好,清晨起来你就会发现自己软软的皮肤质感了。信赖更支持莎莎,这段莎莎无论是推广还是运转上都快了不少呢,很棒,支持莎莎!
麦琪, 青岛市, 2014-10-19
秋冬季皮肤滋养必备品
莎莎网打折时候入的,还送一瓶小样小棕瓶,超划算,秋冬季皮肤容易过敏而且干燥,使用以后皮肤滋润很多。强烈推荐
金 皓, 中国, 2014-10-14
非常好用
很保湿,一点点就可以擦整张脸。
石 颖, 中国, 2014-10-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).