for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 569.10
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
可爱的小棕瓶
本人皮肤较容易过敏,使用半个月后感觉皮肤的抵抗力增强了,整体感觉不错。
lin liu, 中国, 2014-08-15
听说效果强大 想试试 买了红石榴水水
包 光美, 内蒙古自治区, 2014-08-12
帮妈妈买的
妈妈一直用的 东西应该不错 里面还有袋面霜小样
Camille, 温州市, 2014-07-31
一直用
一直在使用,效果一如既往地好。
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-07-29
精华大爱
很好,只是晚上用,每次4,5滴,早上起来脸上很有光泽。只是好贵哦,45滴都觉得少了。
慧芳 钟, 宜春市丰城市, 2014-07-22
更舒服,皮肤更没负担
第六代产品更易吸收,不油腻,皮肤无负担。
SHILING WANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
用后皮肤状态很稳定
第一次购买,专门用了半个月才来评价,质地粘稠,延展性很好,比较滋润,不油腻,吸收很好,之前下巴一直在冒痘痘,而且脸颊皮肤摸起来有点粗糙,今天突然发现有差不多一周没有长痘痘了,脸颊摸起来也光滑多了,皮肤状态很稳定,会一直使用下去,真的希望能如广告上说的一样10年后的肌肤还和现在一样!
陈 璟, 哈密市, 2014-07-21
小棕瓶初体验
买的太划算了,使用感也很好。我是敏感肌肤,也可以放心使用。现在26岁,我想接下来几年应该会一直用它吧,这些类型的精华要长期使用才能真的感受到效果的。
杨 雯, 中国, 2014-07-21
很好用
作为雅诗兰黛的拳头产品,绝对是没说的,赞一个。用了之后,再用精华,吸收好很多
NIAN YING LU, 贵港市, 2014-07-19
清爽好吸收
看到有活动优惠就买了一瓶,本以为夏天用着会油腻,没想到还蛮清爽,用完这一瓶换兰蔻的试试,好有对比,整体而言目前还不错
nicetrue, 中国, 2014-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).