for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 630.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
强力推荐
非常好吸收,而且皮肤没有以前那么干了,有改善,还会继续买,强力推荐!
李 润, 中国, 2014-03-30
非常棒
已经用了很多瓶了,会一直坚持下去,皮肤很滑很嫩
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
神秘小棕瓶
真的很不错哦,觉得皮肤变得细嫩了,继续使用,希望更大的惊喜!
美丽心情, 沈阳市, 2014-03-27
小棕瓶用了好多瓶了
用了好多瓶小棕瓶特润精华了,很不错,很滋润
123456, 中国, 2014-03-25
感觉不太好
就知道不会被接纳~~感觉不太一样,反正这个打开后味道很大很浓,也很难吸收,糊在脸上,干了以后一擦就掉的那种
bberyl, 中国, 2014-03-20
其实就是用个心里作用
我老公总说,你的这些东西跟大宝有什么区别? 我说,心里作用。或许能延缓衰老吧!
SUYA JIANG, 南通, 2014-03-20
一直在用,明智之选!
雅诗兰黛的小棕瓶已经用了6年了,一直没有停用过,值得信赖,效果很好!
YONGLI MENG, 广州, 2014-03-13
好用~
算是雅诗兰黛的明星产品吧~~吸收很快,开始几天皮肤状态超级好,又白又滑,痘痘也少了。保存注意避光~~
侯 蕉蕉, 中国, 2014-03-13
用起来很不错
女王驾到, 温州市, 2014-03-12
会一直用下去
用了皮肤滑滑嫩嫩的,非常满意。
Xinhong Jiang, 中国, 2014-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).