for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex
Item No. : 104034907001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 597.00
RRP: ¥ 947.40
  *save 37%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 435 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款修护霜一直使用,不错
这款护肤霜一直都再用,非常不错,效果很明显,用了后皮肤变化很大,润泽了很多,肤色平滑很有光泽,非常好,极力推荐
玥, 中国, 2014-05-24
用雅诗兰黛的产品已经超过四年了,每一样产品不论有多神奇,重要的是你持之以恒的使用和合理的保养,雅诗兰黛我会一直用的,实在很合适我的肌肤。
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-04-27
也就第一次用的时候惊艳了下
第一次用的时候,痘印突然淡了很多,但往后就很一般了,现在我用50块的SIMPLE效果居然感觉比这个好用!
Jing Pan, Auckland, 2014-04-18
超喜欢
以前的老是爱长痘,自从用了这款精华了,再也没长痘了,皮肤也不油了,会坚持用下去的,超爱
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
很好
雅诗兰黛的明星产品,确实不错。用上去很清爽能让后续产品更好的吸收。会继续使用
吴 悠, 杭州市, 2014-03-30
给舅妈买的
之前去HK 给舅妈买了这款之后,她就爱上了,这次看见莎莎有卖 又卖了1瓶,舅妈用过之后 皮肤很细很白。等我用完比的 也换这个
jessie, 广州, 2014-03-17
一直在用,确实对皮肤有改善作用。
Sally, 中国, 2014-03-03
好用,对于干性皮肤用过后感觉很湿润。
YAXIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-02-21
保持皮肤处于年轻状态
使用ANR有五年的时间了,抗老效果目前看来还不错,每次使用吸收迅速,皮肤柔柔滑滑,淡淡的药物香味,还会一直使用下去。
LIUYING LIU, 中国, 2014-02-15
很不错
本来是买给我妈妈用的 那天在老家晚上就用了一点 第二天起来脸根本不油 蛮好的 时间长了才知道
杨 雪娟, 大理市, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).