for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex
Item No. : 104034907001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 597.00
RRP: ¥ 947.40
  *save 37%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 432 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超喜欢
以前的老是爱长痘,自从用了这款精华了,再也没长痘了,皮肤也不油了,会坚持用下去的,超爱
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
很好
雅诗兰黛的明星产品,确实不错。用上去很清爽能让后续产品更好的吸收。会继续使用
吴 悠, 杭州市, 2014-03-30
给舅妈买的
之前去HK 给舅妈买了这款之后,她就爱上了,这次看见莎莎有卖 又卖了1瓶,舅妈用过之后 皮肤很细很白。等我用完比的 也换这个
jessie, 广州, 2014-03-17
一直在用,确实对皮肤有改善作用。
Sally, 中国, 2014-03-03
好用,对于干性皮肤用过后感觉很湿润。
YAXIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-02-21
保持皮肤处于年轻状态
使用ANR有五年的时间了,抗老效果目前看来还不错,每次使用吸收迅速,皮肤柔柔滑滑,淡淡的药物香味,还会一直使用下去。
LIUYING LIU, 中国, 2014-02-15
很不错
本来是买给我妈妈用的 那天在老家晚上就用了一点 第二天起来脸根本不油 蛮好的 时间长了才知道
杨 雪娟, 大理市, 2014-02-07
很好
很滋润晚上用完不抹别的也不觉得干。
孙 萌, 镇江市, 2014-01-28
小棕瓶
3年前开始用这款小棕瓶,当时有痘印,慢慢的痘印居然消失了,感觉很惊喜,所以就一直在用。 以前都是让朋友去HK时带的,这次注册了SASA会员,打算以后就自己在这里买啦,很方便~就是物流太让人心碎了,整整两周才收到! 希望SASA能跟稍微快点的物流合作!
TINGTING ZHANG, 中國, 2014-01-20
最爱
一直使用雅的特润精华。现在还未找到其他合适自己的可以替代此产品的精华。大爱
李 敏, 福州市, 2014-01-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).