for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Rohto Pro Eye Drops
online exclusive
Item No. : 104034603001

ROHTO

Rohto Pro Eye Drops

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 40.80
RRP: ¥ 51.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
超好用
以前用过绿瓶的,但是感觉没这个好用。清爽,去红血丝效果也超好,以后只买这款了。
Katy, 美国, 2014-09-26
缓解视疲劳
有一定的消炎作用
shengying, 中國, 2014-09-20
很滋润的眼药水
估计是用眼过度,眼睛有较多的血丝,我的朋友极力推荐这个眼药水,用了很滋润,很舒服,凉爽,血丝也减少了,也不干,极力推荐!!
vivian, 中國, 2014-07-22
舒缓疲劳
前段时间用眼过度,用这款滴了后缓解了一些,就是开盖后要注意在保质期里用完
Lucy Li, 中国, 2014-05-24
囤货
日本的眼药水都很好用。没有买特别清凉的那款,温和的更适合我。
陈 诚, 宁波市, 2014-05-23
挺好用的,和绿色乐敦一样清凉
STEPHY LI, North Shore, 2014-04-12
很舒服
没有防腐剂,用起来特别安全,也很舒服.这也是朋友极力推荐的,必须赞啊
EVA TSAO, 中国, 2014-03-31
效果很好哦
黑头可以看得很明显,用过后要及时补水,否则还是有点疼的~
EVA TSAO, 中国, 2014-03-31
很有用
缓解眼睛疲劳很厉害 会再购入
赵 赵璐, 中国, 2014-03-24
第一次用就爱上
一直想找一款适合自己的眼药水,寻寻觅觅,最终还是被我找到了。现代人免不了对着电脑手机等等,眼睛更容易疲倦,累的时候滴一滴眼药上,瞬间发现世界还是那么明亮和美好
吴 燕刁, 中国, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).