for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
V Rohto Plus Eye Drops
Item No. : 104034203001

ROHTO

V Rohto Plus Eye Drops

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 33.40
RRP: ¥ 42.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一般
没什么特别的感觉
晓敏 黄, 东莞市, 2015-03-13
不错
很不错啊,就是有点小贵
Nan Zhang, USA, 2015-01-12
比较习惯用这款,舒服又不会有依赖性
suci, hz, 2014-12-23
舒适度正好
滴了很舒服,红血丝立马消失,不会太凉,喜欢
Jessica Ye, 中国, 2014-11-09
不错 不刺激
林 琳, 香港, 2013-09-04
朋友很喜欢
买了送人的,朋友很喜欢!
HANWEI ZHAO, Narwee, 2013-08-18
点上眼睛感觉很清凉,很舒服,感觉也好像不那么浑浊了,推荐!
Cyy, 中国, 2013-07-02
This is great for people who work in front of computers all day. When my eyes feel strained I use some of these drops and they are instantly refreshed. There is a smell to these eyes drops.
C, USA, 2013-06-23
i like it
i like it
kaixin, Auckland, 2013-06-07
效果很快就能看到
非常舒服 而且见效非常快
Julia, New Castle, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).