for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
V Rohto Plus Eye Drops
Item No. : 104034203001

ROHTO

V Rohto Plus Eye Drops

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 33.40
RRP: ¥ 42.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错 不刺激
林 琳, 香港, 2013-09-04
朋友很喜欢
买了送人的,朋友很喜欢!
HANWEI ZHAO, Narwee, 2013-08-18
点上眼睛感觉很清凉,很舒服,感觉也好像不那么浑浊了,推荐!
Cyy, 中国, 2013-07-02
This is great for people who work in front of computers all day. When my eyes feel strained I use some of these drops and they are instantly refreshed. There is a smell to these eyes drops.
C, USA, 2013-06-23
i like it
i like it
kaixin, Auckland, 2013-06-07
效果很快就能看到
非常舒服 而且见效非常快
Julia, New Castle, 2013-02-18
this eye drop even comes with a little pouch!
This eye drop is very refreshing, and I love the tinkling sensation it brings to my tiring eyes. I will definitely repurchase.
Jing Liang, Melbourne, 2012-10-30
舒缓疲劳
凉凉的,一股药味,滴上去眼睛确实舒服多了。眼睛不痒的话,这个就够了。
王 俊芳, 北京市, 2012-10-18
no more tears
you can never go wrong with RoHto brand when it comes to eye care. really makes my eyes more comfy especially when i'm the type that stares at the laptop 24/7 and wears contact lence during the day. thumbs up!
Ewen, Malaysia, 2012-07-06
clearer eyes
I have this one and the Lycee one Rohto has as well. I prefer this one because it has a fresher feeling once applied. I don't really go for Western eyedrops anymore because they just add moisture whereas these actually clears up an irritation or a red eye
Birkie, Europe, 2012-07-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).