sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Magic BB Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104030602001

Shills

Super Magic BB Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 62.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
love it but would like to know ingredients
I've been using it as a sunblock faithfully for several years. I use the SPF 50 version. I'm 44 and my skin looks great. Could someone translate the ingredients into English? I know the ingredients are natural but I would like to know what they are. Thanks
jeannie w, California, USA, 2014-07-28
香味淡淡的,不浓!
还不错,用了没有厚重感,很自然。重要是香味很淡,不浓,价格也比较实惠。发重庆一周内就到货了,很好!
李 颖, 中国, 2014-06-23
用后感
这个BB霜,擦上去有一点银粉的感觉
ZZ Z, 中国, 2014-04-18
No sun proof
It said that it was 50, but I ended up with all red from the sun. Not cool. Apart from that, I haven't seen any difference with my spots. The texture and collor worked fine for me
Larissa Bery, Rio de Janeiro, 2013-11-28
擦了以后朋友都说像完全没擦过,擦脸上确实没有厚重,遮瑕效果比较普通,基本瑕疵还都看得到,但是自我感觉良好,总觉得肤色均匀些,晚上灯光下能看到脸上珠光闪闪。
刘 浦乐, 乐清市, 2013-11-21
Great
Great BB which is able to apply for normal & oily skin. Providing a neutral looks at a very good price!!!!
Lekky A, Sydney, Australia, 2013-04-07
苹果肌
遮瑕效果一般
wendy liu, 中国, 2013-03-05
bueno
es buena aunque el color es muy claro y no controla la grasa del todo ya que tengo piel mixta pero poniendo polvo compacto se arregla. lo bueno es que si se puede notar la piel en mejor estado despues de usarla por un tiempo.
majo, GLASGOW, 2013-02-10
真的很不错
我自己用了一瓶,帮朋友买了一瓶,她也说还可以
杨 宇莲, 阆中市, 2013-01-20
超喜欢
这个包装很是一般,但是效果很不错,不油也不干燥,很容易就涂均匀了。
杨 宇莲, 阆中市, 2013-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).