for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Purifying Peel-Off Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104026902001

Shills

Purifying Peel-Off Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 47.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
強力推薦
睇過女人我最大先對呢個品牌有認識,不過無論價錢及效果都出乎意料之外咁抵同好,我初初試既時候抱住唔掂咁平都唔肉赤,但係用過後第一次你就發覺''士多啤梨''鼻會有明顯的改善,而且撕落嚟完全唔會有痛既感覺,每次用既時候千祈唔好太孤寒要揸厚少少個膜先唔會一忽忽唔均勻,待全乾時約要半個鐘或以上,最後到你搣既時候由下向上撕,就會見到啲黑頭同死皮會一齊搣咗落嚟!
梁 慧妍, 香港, 2012-10-16
Works but
BROKE I never noticed it but when I used this every 2 weeks, I noticed that along with my usual 2 or 3 whiteheads on my forehead, I would have a big pustule on my nose, where I never get acne, right where I had applied this mask. You're better off buying biore strips. This doesn't even get very many blackheads out.
OSWA SHAFEI, USA, 2012-04-22
Black kills Blackheads
This is a very effective product, that is worth it's money over and over. Be sure to apply quite a thick layer and let it dry completely, and you will not be disappointed. Suitable for my dry and sensitive skin. Will buy again!
Aveline, Switzerland, 2011-12-29
In Your Own Personal Way...
This product is very effective! However, it is a good idea to apply thickly & wait until it gets tight on the skin. It can still be wet after half an hour. It is best to check for areas melting down from body heat since they will make your mask dry unevenly. if your have a few problem areas & don't want to cover your whole face, that is good too. The container is small, 1.6 fl. oz.- but it has seen three uses so far and still has more left. I recommend this completely.
Ginger, NYC, 2011-09-25
Produit top !!! Je recommande !!!
Il enlève vraiment tous les points noirs !!! Excellent produit !
Marianne CHATEAU, PORTES LES VALENCE, 2011-07-22
吸力很强
撕下来很疼。。但是有效果 用完之后觉得皮肤会很干净
Guangyu Wen, Sydney, 2011-04-03
ok 吧
帮朋友买的,听说不错
Carolo, 澳洲, 2011-03-04
a miracle mask against the black dots
I used this mask for the first time on the face complete but i suffered when i withdrawn that is why I council of the apply only on the nose, menton and frond unless you are courageous!!!!!
Amelie, France, 2011-02-27
Sensitive Skin?? Beware!!
This product might not suit those with skin that can be easily irritated. I found that the product does not peel off properly unless it is completely dry, which takes longer than the 20-30 minutes stated in the directions. Also, your face may turn red when peeling the mask off.
Kaz, Australia, 2011-02-18
Very efficient for removing the white skin hair on face and around lips and chin. But as for the pores, minimal effect only. Overall, feels like a layer of skin has removed, feels more clean on the face and nose.
Crystal, Canada, 2010-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).