for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSEHIP<br>Beauty Solution Advanced Formula III
online exclusive
Item No. : 104010602001

O'slee

ROSEHIP
Beauty Solution Advanced Formula III

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 95.20
RRP: ¥ 102.00
  *save 7%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不错
淡淡的玫瑰味,清澈的液体,满足了我对爽肤水的要求。不伤皮肤 不要求美白 保湿清爽。适合这个季节
杨 舒文, 中国, 2014-03-25
很清爽的保湿水
物廉价美
ALVA CHEN, 澳洲, 2014-02-04
欧芝儿的产品买了很多了
欧芝儿的产品价钱不高,但是真的不错!
11, 潮州市, 2013-07-04
总体还不错!
保湿挺好 用后不油腻 收毛孔就还没啥效果 但是对得起这个价钱!还会购入!
Fiona Lin, 澳洲, 2013-04-28
挺清爽的,夏天用不错
csh, 美国, 2013-04-20
非常的清爽保湿!
香港的本土品牌,看到大家的好评买来一试。非常精致的磨砂玻璃瓶,很有质感,水质清漾,不是那种粘粘的质地。本来还担心这种水质在上海的冬天使用会不够保湿,带者一丝疑惑进行了试用。出乎意料的是,居然非常保湿,在轻轻地拍脸促进吸收的时候,感觉皮肤在细密地喝着水,清新而饱满,微润的状态帮助后续保养品的吸收。实在是一支使用感和效果大好的平价保湿水,会向身边的姐妹们推荐!
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-02-07
Very Good
Kimberly, Houston, 2013-01-17
Great product
Nice rose scent, make your face feel less tight not oily. Should come in bigger bottle
shang chen, Singapore, 2012-12-11
Приятный тоник
Хороший легкий тоник. Приятно освежает, не липкий. Понравился. Рекомендую.
Elena Nikolaeva, Arsenyev, 2012-11-16
Постоянство
Беру уже вторую бутылочку. Спокойная такая, ласковая водичка. Чудес не делает, но лицо замечательно увлажняет, расход не большой, запах (если вы ничего не имеете против роз) легкий. Замену искать совершенно не хочется.
Lidiia, Khabarovsk, 2012-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).