for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask
Item No. : 104007403001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 377.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 90 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
极力推荐
用了很多款睡眠面膜,觉得这款面膜快干,不腻,真心推荐!
何, 中国, 2014-09-12
很好用的睡眠面膜
用了很多款睡眠面膜,觉得这款面膜快干,不腻,真心推荐!
何, 中国, 2014-09-12
温泉睡眠面膜
之前过送的小样,效果不错,看到做活动果断入手,很保湿,补水效果显著。
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2014-07-08
不错
用起来方便,很好。
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
皮肤变细腻,水油平衡
连续用一周皮肤变的细腻,水油平衡,很舒服,推荐!
王 颖, 南昌市, 2014-04-09
special offer
Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask (75 ml) - US$ 56.8 for 2!
With the purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask (75 ml) , only cost you US$ 56.8!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 15, 2014
皮肤变细腻水油平衡咯
刚开始用没有感觉很特别,连续一个星期每晚使用后发觉皮肤变的很细腻,水油平衡,摸起来好舒服喔!推荐!
王 颖, 南昌市, 2014-04-09
补水效果不错
混合型皮肤,敏感系,这一款对我很合适,目前只用了三四次,每次间隔一天,先蒸脸打开毛孔,再用淡淡的乳液,再上这款面膜。补水效果很明显,皮肤的光泽有提升。会继续使用。
yuan, Chengdu, 2014-04-08
Good for acne
I usually put this on my face before I go to bed if I notice that I've been breaking out. It really clears up my face in the morning, I wake up with soft skin and a lot less redness.
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-03-22
很好
这款面膜很好,最早是买其它产品时送的试用装,质地很温和,香味很舒适,有深色的磨砂颗粒,用后第二天皮肤质地好好啊,皮肤有弹性,而且很保湿,非常推荐!
LARUREL DUAN, 中国, 2014-03-19
保湿、滋润
之前一直用兰芝的,觉得很滋润,但是比较黏,这款比兰芝吸收快,很滋润,用过第二天摸隔离和BB都不会起皮,最好的是不黏,不会弄到正投或被子上,不错
蕾蕾, 杭州市, 2014-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).