for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES U<br>Oil Free Foaming Wash
clearance
Item No. : 104005104001

Mentholatum

ACNES U
Oil Free Foaming Wash

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 32.20
RRP: ¥ 39.80
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Perfect
It is a easy one step wash. With the foam feature, I don't need to make the foam from the facial wash. It is good for acne face and wash your face very clean. Love it and will buy more.
Corinne Har, Markham, 2014-01-04
То, что нужно.
Пенка упругая, одного нажатия на помпу даже больше чем нужно. Отлично очищает. Кожа после использования матовая. Про долговременный эффект говорить рано - пользуюсь неделю. Но в целом понравилась, буду пробовать другие продукты этого производителя.
Nadezhda, Russia , 2013-09-09
Perfect!
I love the smell and how smooth it is! My daughter is using too and it helped her with her acne.
Lili, Brazil, 2013-04-03
foam so good to use
this foam wash is so good, just one pump and enough for the whole face. it feels refreshing and clean. it's definitely worth the price
Alice , Australia, 2013-02-18
Приятная воздушная пена прекрасно очищает лицо от жира и остатков макияжа!
Alexandra Chegisova, Ekaterinburg, 2013-01-17
Eraser for acne
Mentholatum medical series is very well designed for skin prone to acne. When it was first tried out, as my delight knew no bounds! The case was on the eve of an important event, but on the face emptied some acnes. Mentolatum mantle as a fierce enemy of the country dealt with all the problems and lightly kilned kozhu.No importantly really dry minor rashes and significantly reduced the bumps.
Nataliya Badretdinova, Ashdod, 2012-11-09
Very nice and gentle product. It helps me to prevent acne and doesn't dry my skin. I would recommend it!
Elena , Canada, 2012-11-06
good oil control
My face has always been very oily, so I bought this and it improved my condition a lot. Now, I don't need to use it everyday, just once a day, since my face became a bit dry lately. I like how foamy it is and I can easily rinse it off. and my face is really smooth afterwards. Highly recommended. The only reason why I took a star off because I don't like the smell of it...a bit weird.
Kimi, USA, 2012-03-12
Лучшая пенка для умывания!
В этой пенке все прекрасно. Во-первых, она изумительно пахнет. Во-вторых, она очищает сильно, но не до скрипа. Кожа после нее просто бархатистая. И она действительно контролирует салоотделение! Даже моя жирная кожа после нее не блестит почти пол-дня, это ОЧЕНЬ долго. Летом я однозначно буду пользоваться только этой пенкой.
Elena Volegzhanina, Uray, 2012-02-20
還不錯
用了差不多一個月,先講講泡沫的質感, 泡沫很細緻,在手上搓一下泡沫就會變很厚所以一瓶可以用很久, 味道很清新,瓶子上沒有成份表但有提到有8種天然植物萃取的因子,用後很清爽不會很乾 但實際功效我個人覺得控油效果不太明顯~但也有一點點改善吧~
小米, Wellington, 2011-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).