for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIFTING LASER PRECISION<br>Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream SPF 15
Item No. : 103993602001

Eveline

LIFTING LASER PRECISION
Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream SPF 15

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 87.80
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
期待效果
还没开始用,期待效果
谢 梓童, 中国, 2014-03-17
性价比不错,挺保湿的~感谢sasa
米菲, 中国, 2014-03-11
挺滋润的
使用时间不长,但感觉挺舒服的,吸收快,不油腻。
eva, 中国, 2014-02-14
物美价廉
从包装上到实物,应该算正品,还没用觉得划算,但愿SASA一直保持正货品质价位能跟卓悦更接近吧。。。
翟 慧子, 乌鲁木齐市, 2013-12-16
new formula
I used to like this eye cream. It was very smooth under make up like a primer. They have changed the formula. I still have my old tube as I usually buy two at a time so I never run out. I compared the ingredients and they are different. I do not like this new cream. If I'd known it was different I wouldn't have bought two new tubes. Please bring back the old formula. It was so light and smooth.
DW, USA, 2013-09-24
special offer
Eveline - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Eveline items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
还行
很容易吸收,就是保质期才到2012年8月,买一送一的价格实惠。
AMY HU, 无锡, 2011-09-25
感觉一般
抗皱效果一般,比较滋润。
卫 卫炜, 北京, 2011-07-22
Just started to use it. Feel good as it is smoothy and very comfortable for my dry skin. Will see whether it really can reduce wrinkles.
Grace, Melbourne, Australia, 2011-07-17
Light,
Good eye cream. Non-greasy, light and easy to wear along or under makeup. Not sure about the lifting effect because I have only worn it for a short time. But it never irritates my eyes, and feels great too.
Robin Lan, Fremont, 2011-07-14
Kaltum Ayoun, Doha, 2010-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).