for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103978703001

SAYA

24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 302.80
RRP: ¥ 594.50
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 151 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜欢
用了几次就开始喜欢上了,2个月肚腩瘦了3cm很厉害,而且不是那种运动很厉害的还特别的方便。
彭莉莎, 上海, 2014-04-02
安全有效
第一考虑的是不要有什么副作用,然后才是效果,我不喜欢强效伤身的那种,这款很适合我,非常安全没有副作用还能帮我收掉想瘦部位的肥肉,真好。
李玲玉, 温岭, 2014-03-30
轻松瘦身
不用锻炼也能减肥还是像瘦哪里瘦哪里的,我用了几次就开始喜欢了,现在瘦了有7-8斤,都没有觉得有什么不适。
王茵, 洛阳, 2014-03-25
安全放心
用了一年多了觉得一点副作用也没有,用的非常的放心,有瘦了几斤主要是想瘦那就瘦那非常的人性化。
徐懿, 南昌, 2014-03-19
强效
早晚都能很好的帮助瘦身,也不用担心因为时间大问题没办法运动而变胖,现在这让我轻松自在也不用担心对身体不好。
陈晨, 石家庄, 2014-03-13
轻松瘦5斤
用了大概有2个月了,现在是瘦了5斤但真的是很轻松根本没有怎么控制就瘦了非常的自然。
许珏, 太仓, 2014-03-02
轻松组合
贴布是非常方便安全的,在加上就晚上服用的不动瘦身很能有效的帮助减去多余的脂肪,很轻松方便。
何诗诗, 安吉, 2014-02-25
非常好
在用此产品之前,我也用过其它牌子的减肥产品,相比之下这个组合对于减尺寸很神速,已经服用了2个月,在没有特意的缩减食量的情况下,腰和大腿都受了一大圈,腰围减小了4cm。推荐大家试用!
王 燕, 唐山, 2014-02-13
肚腩小了
用了此产品, 目前还没有很大的改变, 可能本人也不是特别肥胖的人。 不过已经给了我老公吃了,好想肚腩小了点。 会让他坚持服用。
李劲, 开封, 2014-01-25
很有用
用到现在感觉还是很不错的,就是天气太热贴着有点不舒服,其它也没什么不良反应,开始有瘦的迹象出来了。
刘银菊, 汕头, 2014-01-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).