for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103978703001

SAYA

24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 302.80
RRP: ¥ 594.50
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一贴一服
白天用一贴想瘦哪里贴哪里,有针对性不会浪费,晚上用不动瘦身暖暖的睡得香,早上排便通畅带出毒素脂肪,3个月18斤很轻松。
周紫珍, 舟山, 2014-07-02
轻松瘦
不用很麻烦的服用也不怕忘记了,早上一贴晚上一服,30天我瘦了肚腩1寸体重轻了4斤。
郭美美, 菏泽, 2014-06-25
有瘦到
都是简单方便的使用,根本不用担心会没时间或忘记了,用到现在是满意加喜欢,又瘦了7斤多很不错。
周莉瑛, 广州, 2014-06-19
效果明显
短短的几周就瘦了7-8斤那么多,真的是效果明显,也不会觉得特别的辛苦,还是不错的产品。
周玉雯, 南通, 2014-06-13
7斤
没有想到回哪有用的,用了2盒一贴就有瘦了7斤,挺神奇的也没有什么觉得和平时不同的感觉用的放心。
周欣欣, 济南, 2014-06-08
挺方便不错
用下来是很满意的,不但方便效果也不错,用了2次只后就开始觉得有效果了,见效也很快值得推荐。
李晴, 无锡, 2014-05-25
用的放心
老客户了已经用了好多个越来,效果也没有副作用,有瘦到还用的轻松方便。
郭静, 襄阳, 2014-05-19
有瘦到
10天用下来觉得很不错,肚腩是有瘦到一点点发现很方便也不会有刺激和过敏的症状,我会继续用的因该会有的效果。
张毅, 合肥, 2014-05-13
瘦3斤
一个月不到瘦了3斤和大家分享一下,挺有效果的也方便贴布不怕有不良的反应用的有效又放心,姐妹们可以试试。
何莲花, 杭州 , 2014-05-08
很好用
只需要贴一下就可以了,3个多月了有瘦了5斤多点效果是蛮强的,还可以放心使用,真的很好。
吴玥, 广州, 2014-04-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).