for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SAM TIN items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask (100ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Marc Jacobs items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Kuan Yuan Lian items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103978703001

SAYA

24 hours Day and Night Slimming Set

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 49.00
RRP: US$ 64.50
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 178 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很方便
可以选择部位还不用担心有什么副作用什么的,真的是即方便又实用。效果也很不错,用得很放心。
刘美玲, 宁海, 2015-03-25
减掉了
为了能结婚看上去健硕点我不光是靠这个来减肥,还增加了运动量,现在3个月减了8斤,腹部肌肉都有显现出来我相信这产品也有一定的帮助,赞一下。
李荐善, 南平, 2015-03-02
适合冬天用
贴布不但能减肥还能保暖,穿着内衣也很好的保持了贴服,非常的时候冬天使用,我用了一个月瘦了1斤多。
谢怡香, 长乐, 2015-02-08
排毒瘦肚腩
一个组合都很方便开始用的几天有点拉但不严重几天就好了,拉出来有点黑黑油油的因该是在排毒,挺管用的。
张曾淑, 武汉, 2015-01-30
瘦得快
3个月6斤,感觉很轻松。每天一贴,晚上睡觉前服用,很方便,没有减肥运动那么辛苦,轻松的就控制了体重。
朱晓, 济南, 2015-01-13
方便
方便有效是我最想要的,这个组合就很适合。想瘦哪里就贴哪里很方便,不动就晚上服用很很方便。我用了2个月减了4斤效果也很好。
何瑾强, 广州, 2015-01-02
方便随意
可以选择部位还不用担心有什么副作用什么的,真的是即方便又实用。效果也很不错,用得很放心。
何玲, 苏州, 2014-12-15
有点效果,值得购买
没有副作用,有点效果,吃了两周不动瘦身,减掉1KG 一贴必瘦,只用了一贴,有白天抑制食欲的效果,但是贴上凉凉的,不利于冬天使用。感觉不舒服。等开春再用吧。
ZHAO XIA LIU, RIMINI, 2014-12-05
烧脂有用
贴上热热的,想用力搓揉一样,还出很多的汗,有明显的燃烧脂肪的效果,我现在肚腩瘦了1寸了,还在努力中。
何洁, 北京, 2014-11-18
帮助很多
有的部位运动很难减掉,这个贴布能帮我定点的减掉我想要减的部位还没有什么副作用有很好的帮助。
何宜佳, 南通, 2014-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).