sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE PLUMP PERFECT<br>Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Item No. : 103972712001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE PLUMP PERFECT
Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 375.00
RRP: ¥ 470.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用了几年了,保湿非常好,还能防晒,冬夏都可以用。
YAN HUA LIU, 黑河市, 2014-04-08
好不錯吧。
給媽媽用的,她沒說不好。
王 议, 崇州市, 2014-03-18
低调的好产品
作为国际品牌,雅顿的产品大多都很好用,却不及别的大牌那么人人称道。再配上sasa的价格,真的是性价比很高啊。还会再购买的。
王 晶晶, 中國, 2013-10-31
华丽丽的包装
包装就让人觉得好高级,高度保湿,不油腻,值得推荐
张明丽, 昆明, 2013-07-23
给妈妈买的,抗老效果挺好。
泛泛, Japan, 2013-07-17
吸收很好
一直很喜欢时空系列的产品,高度保湿,超喜欢
黎小依, 中山, 2013-07-04
一直在用的
一直在用,只是改了包装。与该牌的胶囊配合,会一直用下去
路 卫泽, 长沙市, 2013-05-20
与我以前用的内容一样,只是改了包装
是改了包装,一直配合它家的脸部胶囊使用。我应该会用下去
路 卫泽, 长沙市, 2013-05-19
还行
还行吧,有防晒指数,但还是觉得没有葆丽美的紫色面霜舒服
Ivy, 中国, 2013-01-29
价钱还满划算,用来做日常防晒完全够用
janna, 中国, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).